MSU Texas Police Department
6 Eureka Circle
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Emergency – Dial 911
24-hour dispatch number - 940-397-4239
Fax number - 940-397-4055

Lobby Hours:  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday, excluding weekends and holidays.

Communications Office and Patrol: Open 24/7

General Inquiries:  police@msutexas.edu (not monitored constantly)

Parking Inquiries: 940-397-4310 parking@msutexas.edu (not monitored constantly)

Chief of Police:  Patrick Coggins, 940-397-4239, patrick.coggins@msutexas.edu

 

Sergeants:

Additional Contacts:

Department Secretary:  Stephanie Estrada, 940-397-6262, stephanie.estrada@msutexas.edu
Detective:  William “Brad” Love, 940-397-6238, william.love@msutexas.edu
Clery Compliance Officer: Steven Callarman, 940-397-4938, steven.callarman@msutexas.edu

 

Women working in police station office