The University will begin a four-day workweek beginning Monday, June 7, 2021 through Thursday, July 29, 2021. Office hours will be 7:00 A.M. until 6:00 P.M. with a one-hour lunch break.

This schedule does not apply to areas that are designated to work a five-day schedule.

Individuals who work an altered schedule (such as 10 or 10-1/2 months rather than 12 months) will be notified by Payroll concerning hours they will need to work.

The University will resume the five-day workweek on Monday, August 2, 2021.

If you have questions concerning your schedule, please see your immediate supervisor. Human Resources should be consulted before any schedule changes are approved.