Welcome to the Office of Residence Life & Housing where our mission is simple: 

  • We aim to create educational environments supporting learning and development.

Our foundation for supporting residents through the transitions they experience is grounded in the following values:

  • Community—We build relationships and a sense of belonging, are accountable to self and others, participate in the campus experience, and demonstrate responsible citizenship
  • Learning—We connect experiences in and out of the classroom by engaging with faculty, exploring professional opportunities, encouraging critical thinking, and developing critical life-skills
  • Respect—We engage in respectful dialogue, confront incidents of bias, strive to use inclusive language and celebrate differences
Meet our Staff

Kristi Schulte

Kristi Schulte
Director of Residence Life & Housing
Email: kristi.schulte@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4217

Norma Ramirez
Norma Ramirez
Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing
Email: norma.ramirez@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4428

Teresa Lopez
Project Specialist
Email: teresa.lopez@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4218

Richard Keen
Apartments Hall Director
Email: richard.keen@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-6782

Jefferson Clemmons
Legacy Hall Director
Email: jefferson.clemmons@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4788


Lauren Kam
McCullough-Trigg and Pierce Hall Director
Email: lauren.kam@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4624

Tanya Jordan
Tanya Jordan
Administrative Assistant
Email: tanya.jordan@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4862

Britney Maldonado
Administrative Assistant
Email: britney.maldonado@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4075

Elisha Titre
Graduate Hall Director — Killingsworth
Email: elisha.titre@msutexas.edu
Phone: 940-397-4188

Syarra Tonge
Graduate Assistant — Academic Initiatives
Email: syarra.tonge@msutexas.edu

Neo Krtolica
Graduate Assistant — Facilities
Email: nemanja.krtolica@msutexas.edu

Contact Us

Office of Residence Life & Housing

After-Hours Emergency Assistance

Physical Address

Sunwatcher Village Clubhouse
3704 Louis J. Rodriguez
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Mailing Address

MSU Texas Office of Residence Life & Housing
3710 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76308