Welcome to the Office of Residence Life & Housing where our mission is simple:  We aim to create educational environments supporting learning and development. 

Our foundation for supporting residents through the transitions they experience is grounded in the following values:

Community—We build relationships and a sense of belonging, are accountable to self and others, participate in the campus experience, and demonstrate responsible citizenship

Learning—We connect experiences in and out of the classroom by engaging with faculty, exploring professional opportunities, encouraging critical thinking, and developing critical life-skills

Respect—We engage in respectful dialogue, confront incidents of bias, strive to use inclusive language and celebrate differences


Meet Our Staff
Staff Biographies

Profile picture of Kristi Schulte

Kristi Schulte
Director of Residence Life & Housing
kristi.schulte@msutexas.edu
940-397-4217

Profile picture for Tera Humphrey

Tera Humphrey
Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing
tera.humphrey@msutexas.edu
940-397-4218

 Profile picture of Norma Ramirez

Norma Ramirez
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing
norma.ramirez@msutexas.edu
940-397-4428

 

 

Richard Keen
Apartments Hall Director
richard.keen@msutexas.edu
940-397-6782

Jefferson Clemmons
Legacy Hall Director
jefferson.clemmons@msutexas.edu
940-397-4788

Profile picture of Kornika DeGannes

Kornika DeGannes
Killingsworth Hall Director
kornika.degannes@msutexas.edu
940-397-4188

 

Lauren Kam
Pierce Hall Director
lauren.kam@msutexas.edu
940-397-4624

Alexandria Peters
McCullough-Trigg Hall Director
alexandria.peters@msutexas.edu
940-397-4861

Jorrey Martin
Graduate Assistant for Peer Education
jorrey.martin@msutexas.edu
940-397-4217

Profile picture of Tanya Jordan

Tanya Jordan
Administrative Assistant
tanya.jordan@msutexas.edu
940-397-4862

Profile picture of Mary Lasseter

Mary Lasseter
Administrative Assistant
mary.lasseter@msutexas.edu
940-397-4075

Contact Us

Office of Residence Life & Housing                                                        
housing@msutexas.edu
Voice:  (940) 397-4217                                                                                  
Fax:  (940) 397-4778                                      
TDD:  (940) 397-4515  

After-Hours Emergency Assistance

Legacy Commons Desk (Open 24 hours daily)
Voice:  (940) 397-6600                                                                                    

University Police
Voice:  (940) 397-4239

Physical Address

Sunwatcher Village Clubhouse
3704 Louis J. Rodriguez
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Mailing Address

MSU Texas Office of Residence Life & Housing
3410 Taft Blvd
Wichita Falls, TX  76308