Dr. Jeff Stambaugh
Dean, Dillard Distinguished Professor of Energy Management
(940) 397-4634 | Dillard College 233
jeff.stambaugh@msutexas.edu
Profile

Dr. Shih Yung Chou
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(940) 397-4149 | Dillard College 221
shihyung.chou@msutexas.edu
Profile

Dr. Charles Bultena
Associate Professor
(940) 397-4402 | Dillard College 204
charles.bultena@msutexas.edu
Profile

Dr. Niyati Kataria
Associate Professor
(940) 397-4969 | Dillard College 286
niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu
Profile

Dr. Scott Manley
Munir A. Lalani Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
(940) 397-4366 | Dillard College 272A
scott.manley@msutexas.edu
Profile

Dr. Mike Patterson
Professor
(940) 397-4710 | Dillard College 203
mike.patterson@msutexas.edu
Profile

Sonia White
Instructor
(940) 397-6996 | Dillard College 215
sonia.white@msutexas.edu
Profile

Ms. Tawny Trigg
Secretary
(940) 397-4625 | Dillard College 222
tawny.trigg@msutexas.edu
Profile