Mr. Patrick Coggins, Chief of Police


Faculty Representative

Dr. Jeff Blacklock, West College of Education
Mr. Rodney Fisher, Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Dr. Sarah Cobb, College of Science and Mathematics
Dr. Mahmoud Elsharafi, College of Science and Mathematics


Staff Representatives

Ms. Kristi Schulte, Director of Residence Life
Mr. Dail Neely, Director of Clark Student Center
Mr. Rich Frank, Facilities Information & University Health/Safety Manager
Mr. Kurt Portmann, Executive Associate Athletic Director/Director of Compliance


Implementation Task Force Resource and Support Staff

Mr. Barry Macha, General Counsel