Clinical Affiliates

Students are assigned to only one affiliate institution for the duration of their clinical education. To meet clinical competencies, students may be rotated to other affiliate sites as needed. Students are responsible for their own transportation and housing. 

Clinical Sites

Clinical Sites 


Baylor Scott & White Medical Center

14 Locations in TX

Carrollton Regional Medical Center

Carrollton, TX

Chickasaw Nation Medical Center

Ada, OK

CHRISTUS Good Shepherd Medical Center

Longview, TX

Clay County Memorial Hospital

Henrietta, TX

Electra Memorial Hospital

Electra, TX

Ennis Regional Medical Center

Ennis, TX

Faith Community Hospital

Jacksboro, TX

Faith Community Rural Health Clinic

Bowie, TX

Graham Regional Medical Center

Graham, TX

Huntsville Memorial Hospital

Huntsville, TX

Kell West Regional Hospital

Wichita Falls, TX

Medical City Dallas Hospital

Dallas, TX

Medical City Denton Hospital

Denton, TX

Medical City Lewisville Hospital

Lewisville, TX

Mercy Hospital Ada

Ada, OK

Mercy Hospital Ardmore

Ardmore, OK

Methodist Charlton Medical Center

Dallas, TX

Methodist Dallas Medical Center

Dallas, TX

Shannon Medical Center

San Angelo, TX

Southwestern Medical Center

Lawton, OK

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital

Denton, TX

Texas Health Presbyterian

Flower Mound, TX

Texoma Medical Center

Denison, TX

United Regional

Wichita Falls, TX

UT Southwestern

Dallas, TX

Wilbarger General Hospital

Vernon, TX

Wise Regional Health System

Decatur, TX


Other Affiliate Sites
Other Affiliates


Clinics of North Texas

Wichita Falls, TX

OSTC – Orthopedic & Sports Therapy Center

Wichita Falls, TX

Scottish Rite for Children

Dallas, TX

Texas Oncology

Wichita Falls, TX

Updated: 8/2022