The Purchasing Office and University Warehouse are located at 2733 Midwestern Parkway with the main entrance located at the double doors on the southern side of the building.

 

Purchasing Directory
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Nichols Director of Purchasing/Contract Management 397-4277
tracy.nichols@msutexas.edu
Joe Mrugalski Jr. Assistant Director of Purchasing/Contract Management 397-4095 joe.mrugalski@msutexas.edu
Mary Knight Purchasing Assistant/PCard Administrator 397-4740

mary.knight@msutexas.edu

Phillip King Purchaser 397-4111 phillip.king@msutexas.edu
Doug Hickman Purchasing Assistant 397-4109 doug.hickman@msutexas.edu
I-Chun Lin Purchasing Assistant/Accounts Payable 397-4110 ichun.lin@msutexas.edu
Jennifer Hudson Contract Coordinator 397-4041 jennifer.hudson@msutexas.edu
Darrious Gilliam Warehouse Specialist 397-4697 darrious.gilliam@msutexas.edu
Midwestern State University
ATTN:  Purchasing Office
3410 Taft Blvd
Wichita Falls, Texas, 76308
Main: (940) 397-4109
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Office Schedule
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Daily:  Noon - 1:00 pm (Lunch)

Central Receiving (Warehouse)
Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed Daily:  Noon to 1:00 pm (Lunch)