Contact Us

The Purchasing Office and University Warehouse are located in the Daniel Building on the campus of Midwestern State University.  The Purchasing Offices are on the second floor in Room 200.

 

Purchasing Directory
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Nichols Director of Purchasing/Contract Management 397-4277
Purchase Contact Information
tracy.nichols@msutexas.edu
Joe Mrugalski Jr. Assistant Director of Purchasing/Contract Management 397-4095 joe.mrugalski@msutexas.edu
Jennifer Hudson Purchasing Assistant/PCard Administrator 397-4740 jennifer.hudson@msutexas.edu
Phillip King Purchaser 397-4111 phillip.king@msutexas.edu
Brandon Williams Purchasing Assistant 397-4109 brandon.williams@msutexas.edu
I-Chun Lin Purchasing Assistant/Accounts Payable 397-4110 ichun.lin@msutexas.edu
Clint Loggins Contract Coordinator 397-4041 clinton.loggins@msutexas.edu
Doug Hickman Storekeeper 397-4697 doug.hickman@msutexas.edu
Midwestern State University
ATTN:  Purchasing Office
3410 Taft Blvd
Wichita Falls, Texas, 76308
Main: (940) 397-4109
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Regular Business Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Daily:   Noon - 1:00 pm (Lunch)

Regular Central Receiving (Warehouse)
Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed Daily:  12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (Lunch)