Faculty:

 

 

 

 Jennifer Anderson Ed.D., RRT-NPS
 Program Chair & Associate Professor
 (940) 397-4656

jennifer.anderson@msutexas.edu

         

 

 

 Tammy Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS
 Clinical Chair & Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4546

 tammy.kurszewski@msutexas.edu 

         

 

 

 Randy Case Ph.D., RRT-NPS
 Director of Interdisciplinary Education & Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4653

 randy.case@msutexas.edu  

        

 

 

 Erica Judie DHS, RRT-ACCS
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4642

erica.judie@msutexas.edu

        

 

 

 Jessica Fino MA, RRT
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4584

 jessica.fino@msutexas.edu          

 

 

 Mary Sue Owen MS, RRT-NPS, ACCS, AE-C
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4584

 mary.owen@msutexas.edu 

 

 

 Yasha MEd., RRT-NPS, CPFT
 Assistant Professor - Flower Mound
 (972) 410-0451 

yasha@msutexas.edu 

 

Professor Emeritus:   

 

 

 Ann Medford MA, RRT-NPS
 Professor Emeritus

 ann.medford@msutexas.edu 

        

 

Secretary:  

 

 

 Mickie Loggins
 Secretary
 (940) 397-4939

 mickie.loggins@msutexas.edu