Dr. Ann Marie Leimer
Department Chair and Associate Professor
(940) 397-4606 ⨠ C104
ann.leimer@msutexas.edu
Profile

 

Carlos Aleman
Exhibition Preparator
(940) 397-6328 ⨠ C120
carlos.aleman@msutexas.edu
Profile

 

Jason Bly
Assistant Professor
(940) 397-4385 ⨠ C106
jason.bly@msutexas.edu
Profile
Jason Bly Art


Nathan Ditzler

Ceramic Resident Artist
nathan.ditzler@msutexas.edu
Profile

 

Gary Goldberg
Professor & Gallery Director
(940) 397-4382  C115
gary.goldberg@msutexas.edu
Profile
Website

 

Steve Hilton
Professor
(940) 397-4270  Legacy Hall 109B
steve.hilton@msutexas.edu
Profile
Steve Hilton Website 

 

Suguru Hiraide
Professor
(940) 397-4389 ⨠ C114
suguru.hiraide@msutexas.edu
Profile
Website

 

Morgan Page
Assistant Professor
(940) 397-2801 ⨠ C107
morgan.page@msutexas.edu
Profile
Portfolio

 

Catherine Prose
Professor
(940) 397-4304  C105
catherine.prose@msutexas.edu
Profile
Artist Website