Contact Us

Profile picture of Tony Vidmar.
Tony Vidmar
Vice President, University Advancement and Public Affairs
(940) 397-4782
tony.vidmar@msutexas.edu
profile beverly stump
Beverly Stump
Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement and Public Affairs
(940) 397-4782
beverly.stump@msutexas.edu
profile mcclung 2017
Rhonda McClung
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development
(940) 397-4728
rhonda.mcclung@msutexas.edu
profile leslee ponder
Leslee Ponder
Alumni Engagement  Liaison, MSU Alumni Association
(940) 397-4350
leslee.ponder@msutexas.edu
profile steve shipp
Steve Shipp
Director of Development
(940) 397-4539
steve.shipp@msutexas.edu
profile laura peterson
Laura Peterson
Associate Director for University Development and Donor Scholarships
(940) 397-4919
laura.peterson@msutexas.edu
Profile picture of Madison Allgood
Madison Allgood
Coordinator - University Advancement & Public Affairs
(940) 397-4236
madison.allgood@msutexas.edu
Profile picture of Jane Engbrock
Jane Engbrock
Assistant Director for University Development and Donor Scholarships
(940) 397-4105
jane.engbrock@msutexas.edu

Help Us Create
Boundless Opportunities