Contact Us

Profile picture of Tony Vidmar.
Tony Vidmar
Vice President, University Advancement and Public Affairs
(940) 397-4782
tony.vidmar@mwsu.edu
profile-beverly-stump.jpg
Beverly Stump
Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement and Public Affairs
(940) 397-4782
beverly.stump@mwsu.edu
profile-mcclung_2017.jpg
Rhonda McClung
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development
(940) 397-4728
rhonda.mcclung@mwsu.edu
profile-leslee-ponder.jpg
Leslee Ponder
Alumni Engagement Liaision, MSU Alumni Association
(940) 397-4350
leslee.ponder@mwsu.edu
profile-steve-shipp.jpg
Steve Shipp
Director of Development
(940) 397-4539
steve.shipp@mwsu.edu
profile-laura-peterson.jpg
Laura Peterson
Assistant Director, Donor Services and Scholarships
(940) 397-4919
laura.peterson@mwsu.edu
Profile picture of Patricia Lowry
Patricia Lowry
Coordinator of Donor Data and Research
(940) 397-4236
patricia.lowry@mwsu.edu
Profile picture of Jane Engbrock
Jane Engbrock
Coordinator of University Gifts
(940) 397-4105
jane.engbrock@mwsu.edu

Help Us Create
Boundless Opportunities