Dr. Keith Lamb, Interim President

  • Ms. Debbie Barrow, Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President for System, Governmental, and University Relations
    • Ms. Julie Gaynor, Director, Marketing & Public Information
  • Ms. Laura Hetrick, Director and Coordinator, Title IX

Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Ms. Cortny Bates, University Librarian, Moffett Library
  • Dr. Sarah Cobb, Interim Dean, McCoy College of Science, Mathematics and Engineering
  • Dr. Leann Curry, Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  • Dr. Steve Garrison, Director, Redwine Honors Program
  • Dr. Leah Gose, Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. Eboneigh Harris, Director, Planning and Assessment
  • Dr. Jeffrey Killion, Dean, Robert D. and Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  • Dr. Pamela Morgan Davis, Director, Academic Outreach and Distance Education
  • Ms. Catherine Prose, Interim Director, Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU Texas
  • Dr. Jeff Stambaugh, Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Samuel E. Watson III, Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Tiffany Ziegler, Interim Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  • Dr. Kristen Garrison, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    • Dr. Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Director, Student Support Services
    • Ms. Ashley Hurst, Director, Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
    • Dr. Stacia Miller (Whitworth), Director, Undergraduate Research
    • Dr. Melissa Nivens, Director, First-Year Mustangs Adventure

Dr. Beth Reissenweber, Vice President for Administration and Finance

  • Mr. Paul Chappell, Chief Information Officer
  • Ms. Ana Daugherty, Director, Budget and Strategic Financial Planning
  • Ms. Dawn Fisher, Director, Human Resources
  • Ms. Tracy Nichols, Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
  • Mr. Kyle Owen, Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
    • Mr. David Percy, Director, Construction Services
  • Ms. Kathy Rice, Director, Payroll
  • Mr. Chris Stovall, Assistant Vice President and Controller

Dr. Matthew Park, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

  • Ms. Imani Broadnax, Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Involvement
  • Mr. Steven Callarman, Chief, University Police
  • Ms. Cammie Dean, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director, MOSAIC Cross Cultural Center
  • Mr. Dail Neely, Director, Student Rights and Responsibilities
  • Ms. Kristi Schulte, Director, Residence Life and Housing
  • Mr. Dirk Welch, Director, Career Management and Testing Services
  • Ms. Angie Reay, Executive Director, Wellness
    • Dr. Debra Higginbotham, Director, Disability Support Services
    • Dr. Pam Midgett, Director, Counseling Center
    • Dr. Keith Williamson, Medical Director, Vinson Health Center

Mr. Michael Mills, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

  • Ms. Gaynonne Beavers, Director, Admissions
  • Mr. Randy Canivel, Director, Flower Mound Student Learning Center
  • Mr. Donnie Purvis, Director, Financial Aid
  • Ms. Amanda Raines, Registrar
  • Mr. Seth Skelton, Interim Director, Global Education Office

Ms. Rhonda Talley McClung, Interim Vice President for University Advancement & Public Affairs

  • Mr. Garrett Holland, Director, Annual and Leadership Giving
  • Ms. Laura Peterson, Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
  • Ms. Leslee Ponder, Director, Alumni Relations and Engagement
  • Vacant, Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning and Development

Mr. Kyle Williams, Director of Athletics

  • Ms. Kelsey Bruce, Head Women's Cross Country and Track Coach
  • Ms. Brenita Jackson, Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Mr. Justin Leslie, Head Men's Basketball Coach
  • Mr. Scott Linn, Head Tennis Coach
  • Mr. Bill Maskill, Head Football Coach
  • Mr. Michael Meachum, Head Men's Soccer Coach
  • Mr. Kurt Portmann, Executive Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
  • Ms. Stephanie Radecki, Head Volleyball Coach
  • Mr. Jeff Ray, Head Golf Coach
  • Mr. Trey Reed, Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Information
  • Ms. Amanda Snodgrass, Assistant Director, Athletics for Business and Finance and Senior Woman Administrator
  • Mr. Ryan Spence, Head Women's Soccer Coach
  • Ms. Brittanie Talley, Head Softball Coach
  • Vacant, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
  • Vacant, Assistant Director of Athletics, Student Athlete Development/Community Outreach