The National Science Foundation awards a grant of $606,155 to Midwestern State University for support of the project entitled "Scholarship Opportunities for Academic Recognition".  The project is under the direction of: Dr. Michael Shipley, Dr. Jianguo Shao, Dr. Tina Johnson, Dr. Dale McDonald and Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary. If you would like to learn more about each of the PIs please click on their names.

This award starts March 1, 2015 and ends February 29, 2020.