It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Stephen Young

stephen.young@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Ronald Young CPA

ronald.young@msutexas.edu

Accounting
Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 276
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4537

Jill Young

jill.young@msutexas.edu

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107-J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4738
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Joshua Ysasi

joshua.ysasi@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid
Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4759
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Elizabeth Ysasi

elizabeth.ysasi@msutexas.edu

Political Science
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall

International Services
International Services Specialist

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg HS-211A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4568

Charlie Zamastil

Cycling@msutexas.edu

Cycling
Director, MSU Cycling Team

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 221
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6208

Martin Zecha

martin.zecha@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Guoying (Grace) Zhang

grace.zhang@msutexas.edu

Management Information Systems (MIS)
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 273
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3289
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Jie Zhang

jie.zhang@msutexas.edu

Management Information Systems (MIS)
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4790
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Tiffany Amber Ziegler

tiffany.ziegler@msutexas.edu

History
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4151

Zachary Zoet

zachary.zoet@msutexas.edu

Psychology
Graduate Assistant

Office Locations
Counseling Center 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Dr. Kathryn Zuckweiler

kathryn.zuckweiler@msutexas.edu

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Dean

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926