Faculty & Staff

Stephen Young

stephen.young@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Dr. Ronald Young CPA

ronald.young@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Associate Professor

Jill Young

jill.young@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Joshua Ysasi

joshua.ysasi@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Counselor

Elizabeth Ysasi

elizabeth.ysasi@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Adjunct Faculty
  • O'Donohoe Hall
International Services
International Services Specialist

Charlie Zamastil

Cycling@msutexas.edu
Cycling
Director, MSU Cycling Team

Martin Zecha

martin.zecha@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Dr. Guoying (Grace) Zhang

grace.zhang@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 273
  • (940) 397-3289
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Jie Zhang

jie.zhang@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 218
  • (940) 397-4790
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Tiffany Amber Ziegler

tiffany.ziegler@msutexas.edu
History
Assistant Professor

Zachary Zoet

zachary.zoet@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Graduate Assistant

Dr. Kathryn Zuckweiler

kathryn.zuckweiler@msutexas.edu