Faculty & Staff

Barbara J. Waddell

barbara.waddell@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Secretary
Sociology
Secretary

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R)

jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Dr. Sheldon Wang

sheldon.wang@msutexas.edu

Dr. Lin Wang

lin.wang@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Adjunct Faculty

Alicia Ward

alicia.ward@msutexas.edu
English
Teaching Assistant

Amy Wardell

amy.wardell@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Charles Matthew Watson

charles.watson@msutexas.edu
Biology
Associate Professor

Debby Watson

debby.watson@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Victoria Wattigny

vicki.wattigny@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration DB211F
  • (940) 397-4485
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Lynette K Watts

lynette.watts@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Sara Webb

sara.webb@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Business Manager

Johnna Lynn Weigand

johnna.weigand@msutexas.edu
International Education
Asst. to Director

Dirk Welch

dirk.welch@msutexas.edu

Michelle Wells

michelle.wells@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Associate Director

Dottie Westbrook

dottie.westbrook@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor
  • Off-Campus

Melanie Whitbey

melanie.whitbey@msutexas.edu
  • Daniel Building

Kenneth Wilkins

randy.wilkins@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Defensive Line Coach / Assistant Coach

Kyle Williams

kyle.williams@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant Director
Athletics
Corporate / Marketing

Andrea Williams

andrea.williams@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Associate University Librarian

Dove Williams

dove.shankle@msutexas.edu
Police
Communications Operator

Aaron Dwayne Williams

aaron.williams@msutexas.edu
Police
Officer III

Brandon Williams

brandon.williams@msutexas.edu
  • Daniel Building

Dr. Tyler M. Williams

tyler.williams@msutexas.edu
Humanities
Assistant Professor
English
Assistant Professor

Dr. Keith Williamson

keith.williamson@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
Medical Director

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Dr. Raymond Willis

raymond.willis@msutexas.edu
Biology
Associate Professor

Dr. Bradley Wilson

bradley.wilson@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Associate Professor
Mass Communication
The Wichitan Adviser

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Electrician II

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Associate Registrar

Dr. Phillip Wilson

phillip.wilson@MSUTexas.edu
Management and Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 277
  • (940) 397-4478
  • (940) 397-4693
MBA Program
Graduate Coordinator
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 277
  • (940) 397-4478
  • (940) 397-4693
Dillard College Graduate Program
MBA Program Coordinator
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 277
  • (940) 397-4478
  • (940) 397-4693

Mary Wines

mary.wines@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Dyslexia Therapist Instructor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 270
  • (940) 397-4855
  • (940) 397-4694

Daniel Winslow

daniel.winslow@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Collection Development / Systems Librarian

Susan Wissinger

susan.wissinger@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Dr. Julie Wood

julie.wood@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Cindy Wood RN, BSN

cindy.wood@msutexas.edu
Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Melissa Wright

melissa.wright@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 234
  • (940) 397-4088
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Frank B. Wyatt

frank.wyatt@msutexas.edu
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Professor, Exercise Physiology

Debra Wynne

debra.wynne@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor