Faculty & Staff

Dr. Michael A. Vandehey

michael.vandehey@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Professor

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD

beth.veale@msutexas.edu

Dr. Linda Veazey

linda.veazey@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Associate Professor

Anthony Vidmar

tony.vidmar@msutexas.edu

Lauren Vidmar

lauren.vidmar@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Liza Villadiego

liza.villadiego@msutexas.edu
Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant III (Benefits Assistant)

Ray Villarreal

ray.villarreal@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Dr. Christopher Vivio

christopher.vivio@msutexas.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger

roy.vogtsberger@msutexas.edu
Biology
Associate Professor

John Vowell

john.vowell@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 251
  • (940) 397-4663
  • (940) 397-4693