Faculty & Staff

Valencia Tamper

valencia.tamper@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Dr. Teresa Tempelmeyer

teresa.tempelmeyer@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Assistant Professor

Christopher Thames

christopher.thames@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
PC/Network Lead Technician II

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Bob Thomas CPA

bob.thomas@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 286
  • (940) 397-6206
  • (940) 397-4280

Amanda Thomas

amanda.thomas@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Softball
Assistant Coach
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Kris Tilker

kris.tilker@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration
  • Dillard College of Business Administration
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 295

Ashley Tipton

ashley.tipton@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Catalog Librarian

Shanna Tole

shanna.tole@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
Radiology Technologist

Tawny Trigg

tawny.trigg@msutexas.edu
Finance
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209
  • (940) 397-4625
  • (940) 397-4280
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209
  • (940) 397-4625
  • (940) 397-4280
Economics
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209
  • (940) 397-4625
  • (940) 397-4280
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209
  • (940) 397-4625
  • (940) 397-4280

Rebecca Tuck

rebecca.tuck@msutexas.edu

Sheila Tucker

sheila.tucker@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Secretary
Physics
Secretary
Geosciences
Secretary

Betsy Tucker

elizabeth.tucker@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Dr. Leland Turner

leland.turner@msutexas.edu
History
Associate Professor