It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Brian Talcott

brian.talcott@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Painting Foreperson

Office Locations
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735

Valencia Tamper

valencia.tamper@msutexas.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4857

Dr. Teresa Tempelmeyer

teresa.tempelmeyer@msutexas.edu

Psychology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4027

Evidalia Tezaguic

evidalia.tezaguic@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Christopher Thames

christopher.thames@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Lead Technician II

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4519
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Julie Thar

julie.thar@msutexas.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Locations
Hardin South 103F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4104

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@msutexas.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Bob Thomas CPA

bob.thomas@msutexas.edu

Accounting
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 286
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6206
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Kris Tilker

kris.tilker@msutexas.edu

Legal Studies
Advisor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 295
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712

Legal Studies
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration

Legal Studies
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration

Legal Studies
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 295

Ashley Tipton

ashley.tipton@msutexas.edu

Moffett Library
Catalog Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 102B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175

Shanna Tole

shanna.tole@msutexas.edu

Vinson Health Center
Radiology Technologist

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4057
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 328
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8921

Sierra Trenhaile

sierra.trenhaile@msutexas.edu

Graduate School: Faculty/Staff
Coordinator

Office Locations
Hardin South 134
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4920

Tawny Trigg

tawny.trigg@msutexas.edu

Finance
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Economics
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

General Business
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Rebecca Tuck

rebecca.tuck@msutexas.edu

Political Science
Secretary

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4376
Fax: (940) 397-4865
Mobile: () -

Sheila Tucker

sheila.tucker@msutexas.edu

Chemistry
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4251

Physics
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4251

Geosciences
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4250

Betsy Tucker

elizabeth.tucker@msutexas.edu

College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4314
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. Leland Turner

leland.turner@msutexas.edu

History
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 234
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4014
Fax: (940) 397-4899