Faculty & Staff

Judy Salazar

judith.salazar@msutexas.edu
Human Resources
Benefits Administrator

Laura Salazar

laura.salazar@msutexas.edu

Ryan Samuelson

ryan.samuelson@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Government Publications
Moffett Library
Information Literacy Librarian
  • Moffett Library 112

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Assistant Professor

David Sanchez

david.sanchez@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer

Emily Sanchez

emily.sanchez@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Aaron Sanders

aaron.sanders@msutexas.edu
Veterans Affairs
Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV)(CT)

vicki.sanders@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Bricelle Satterfield

bricelle.satterfield@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

BriAnna Satterfield

brianna.satterfield@msutexas.edu

Dr. Jon B. Scales

jon.scales@msutexas.edu
Biology
Assistant Professor
Biology
Department Chair

Lana Scates

lana.scates@msutexas.edu
Payroll
Payroll Assistant

Tomas Schaaf

tomas.schaaf@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Dr. Joel Schmitter

joel.schmitter@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Associate Professor

Jennifer Schreiber

jennifer.schreiber@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Jenny Schroeder

jenny.schroeder@msutexas.edu
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Academic Counselor Coordinator
Advising
Academic Counselor Coordinator
Dillard College Advising
Academic Counselor Coordinator

Deb Schulte

deb.schulte@msutexas.edu
Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Provost

Dr. Edward Schultz

edward.schultz@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Special Education)

Dr. John Schulze

john.schulze@msutexas.edu
English
Assistant Professor

Mandy Sedden

mandy.sedden@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jim Sernoe

jim.sernoe@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Jianguo Shao

jianguo.shao@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Associate Professor

Preet Sharma

preet.sharma@msutexas.edu
Physics
Assistant Professor

Sandra Shawver

sandra.shawver@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Michael Sherry

michael.sherry@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus
  • (940) 397-4909

Kathi Shilanski

kathi.shilanski@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Dr. Michael M. Shipley

michael.shipley@msutexas.edu
Biology
Professor

Dr. Suzanne Shipley

suzanne.shipley@msutexas.edu

Steve Shipp

steve.shipp@msutexas.edu

Mr. Matt Shirey

matt.shirey@msutexas.edu

Mary Showalter

mary.showalter@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Kelly Simon

kelly.simon@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Richard P. Simpson

richard.simpson@msutexas.edu
Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Christy L. Skelton

christy.skelton@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - LVN

Dr. Dawn Slavens

dawn.slavens@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Professor

Dr. Joseph A Smalley

joseph.smalley@msutexas.edu
Economics
Assistant Professor

Ann Smith

ann.smith@msutexas.edu
  • Bridwell Hall 320

Stacey Smith

stacey.smith@msutexas.edu

Phoebe Smith

phoebe.smith@msutexas.edu
Small Business Development Center
Lemonade Day City Director

Amanda Snodgrass B.A.

amanda.snodgrass@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant Director

Dr. Whitney Snow

whitney.snow@msutexas.edu
History
Associate Professor

Courtney Denise Snyder

courtney.snyder@msutexas.edu

Sgt. Joe Snyder

joseph.snyder@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Sergeant

Derek Soper

derek.soper@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Maria Souliotis

maria.souliotis@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Britny Spencer

britny.spencer@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives

Mark Stallo

mark.stallo@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

DaNette Stalnaker

danette.stalnaker@msutexas.edu
Testing Center
Computer Based Test Administrator

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

jeff.stambaugh@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 233
  • (940) 397-4634
  • (940) 397-4693
Management
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 233
  • (940) 397-4634
  • (940) 397-4693
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 233
  • (940) 397-4634
  • (940) 397-4693
Dillard College Centers
Energy Mgmt. Center Director
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 233
  • (940) 397-4634
  • (940) 397-4693

Emily Stanfill

emily.stanfill@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Frederick B. Stangl Jr.

frederick.stangl@msutexas.edu
Biology
Professor Emeritus

Robert Michael Steflik

robert.steflik@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Technology Analyst

Matthew B Steimel

matthew.steimel@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC

tiffany.stewart@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling)

Brenda Stewart

brenda.stewart@msutexas.edu
Post Office
Postal Clerk

Dr. Beverly L. Stiles

beverly.stiles@msutexas.edu
Sociology
Professor

Mrs. Lauren Wright Stillson

lauren.stillson@msutexas.edu

Rachel Stokes

rachel.stokes@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant II
  • Moffett Library

Sally Shirin Story

sally.story@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Assistant Professor

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Controller

Sommer Straughter

sommer.straughter@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
BSN Nurse Educator Part Time 50%
  • Bridwell Hall

Connie Strickland

connie.strickland@msutexas.edu
Payroll
Payroll Assistant II

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow

catherine.stringfellow@msutexas.edu

Dr. Dan Stroud

daniel.stroud@msutexas.edu

Beverly Ann Stump

beverly.stump@msutexas.edu
University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant to the Vice President

Stephanie Sullivan

stephanie.sullivan@msutexas.edu
Career Management Center
Assistant Director

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD

sutton@wf.net
  • Off-Campus

Jeffrey Swagerty

jeffrey.swagerty@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building