Faculty & Staff

Norma Ramirez

norma.ramirez@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Assistant Director of Residence Life

Mario Ramirez

mario.ramirez@msutexas.edu
Student Involvement
Director of Student Leadership and Involvement

Dr. Charles Ramser

charles.ramser@msutexas.edu
Management
Professor Emeritus of Management

Tiffany Ramsey

tiffany.ramsey@msutexas.edu
Career Management Center
Administrative Assistant

Amber Celeste Rawls

amber.rawls@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Jeff Ray

jeff.ray@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Life Skills Coach

Angie Reay

angie.reay@msutexas.edu

Christopher Reay

christopher.reay@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Women's Basketball
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Dr. Richard Redd

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Pattie Redder

mary.redder@msutexas.edu
Legal Studies
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4379
  • (940) 397-4280
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4380
  • (940) 397-4280
Economics
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4379
  • (940) 397-4280
Finance
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4379
  • (940) 397-4280
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4379
  • (940) 397-4280
Agribusiness
Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222/287
  • (940) 397-4379
  • (940) 397-4280

Rebecca Reddick

rebecca.reddick@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Trey Reed

trey.reed@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Communications

Dr. Emily Kate Reeves

emily.reeves@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor
Education and Reading
Associate Professor

Richard L Renner

rich.renner@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Defensive Coordinator / Asst. Coach / Instructor

Kathy Rice

kathy.rice@msutexas.edu
Payroll
Director

Mike Richardson

michael.richardson@msutexas.edu
Wellness Center
Assistant Director

Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary

magaly.rincon@msutexas.edu
Biology
Professor

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Accountant III

Randi Roanhaus, M.A., LPC-Intern

randi.roanhaus@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Dr. Roe Roberts

roe.roberts@msutexas.edu
Health Administration
Coordinator, Masters in Health Administration Program / Assoc. Professor

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Chase Robertson

michael.robertson@msutexas.edu
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Bruce Robertson

bruce.robertson@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Corey Robinson

corey.robinson@msutexas.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Nick Rodriguez

nick.rodriguez@msutexas.edu

Claudio Rodriguez

claudio.rodriguez@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village

Christanie Rodriguez

christanie.rodriguez@msutexas.edu
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Clinical Education Coordinator

Trish Rogers

patricia.rogers@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor
  • Bridwell Hall

Linda Rose

linda.rose@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Assistant Controller

Catherine Rudy

catherine.rudy@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor

Alissa Russell

alissa.russell@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian

Emily Rutherford

emily.rutherford@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Special Education)