It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Stephanie Pagan

stephanie.pagan@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4858

Shani Page

shani.page@msutexas.edu

Small Business Development Center
ABPA

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 158
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4894

Morgan Page

morgan.page@msutexas.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2801

Serafin Paniagua

serafin.paniagua@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Cody Parish

cody.parish@msutexas.edu

Honors Program
Coordinator

Office Locations
112D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4069

Matthew Park

matthew.park@msutexas.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Lorraine Parmer

lorraine.parmer@msutexas.edu

Continuing Education
Coordinator

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4307
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Dr. Nelson L. Passos

nelson.passos@msutexas.edu

Computer Science
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4129
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Computer Science
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126B

Dr. Mike Patterson

mike.patterson@msutexas.edu

Management
Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4710
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@msutexas.edu

Management Information Systems (MIS)
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4364

Accounting
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4364

Maria Isabel Pena

sga.president@msutexas.edu

Student Government Association
President

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 173
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709

William David Percy

david.percy@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Director Construction Services

Office Locations
Daniel Building 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8941

Jeanette Perry

jeanette.perry@msutexas.edu

University Development
Secretary

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4539

Shane Perry

shane.perry@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Services Manager

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4687
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Mandi Peterman

mandi.peterman@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4118
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Laura Peterson

laura.peterson@msutexas.edu

Donor Services and Scholarships
Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4919
Fax: (940) 397-4814

Gidget Pettibon

gidget.pettibon@msutexas.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Academic Advisor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4875

Advising
Academic Advisor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4875

Sheree Phifer

sheree.phifer@msutexas.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Clinical Coordinator

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
Mobile: () -

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Tarl Phillips

tarl.phillips@msutexas.edu

Print Shop
Duplicating Equipment Operator

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235

Jeremy Pick

jeremy.pick@msutexas.edu

Athletics
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Jennifer Pierce

jennifer.pierce@msutexas.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall

Robbie Pike

robert.pike@msutexas.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall

Sean Pinkos

sean.pinkos@msutexas.edu

English
Adjunct

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4081

Barbara Pinson

barbara.pinson@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Office Locations
Memorial Building 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4555
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Christopher Pittman

christopher.pittman@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Adam Pitts

adam.pitts@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director, Admissions DFW

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (817) 232-6070

Melissa Poling

melissa.poling@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334

Dr. Karen Polvado

karen.polvado@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Victoria Ponder

vicki.ponder@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4953

Leslee D. Ponder

leslee.ponder@msutexas.edu

Alumni Relations
Alumni Engagement Liaison 75%

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4350
Fax: (940) 397-4674

Denissa Pope

denissa.pope@msutexas.edu

Mathematics
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4411

Kurt Portmann

kurt.portmann@msutexas.edu

Athletics
Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4351
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Dr. Jonathan D. Price

jonathan.price@msutexas.edu

Geosciences
Chair / Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4288
Fax: (940) 397-4893

Catherine Prose

catherine.prose@msutexas.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Kelley Pruitt

kelley.pruitt@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370