Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Pagan

stephanie.pagan@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Shani Page

shani.page@msutexas.edu

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Matthew Park

matthew.park@msutexas.edu
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Lorraine Parmer

lorraine.parmer@msutexas.edu

Dr. Nelson L. Passos

nelson.passos@msutexas.edu
Computer Science
Graduate Coordinator
  • Bolin Hall 126B

Dr. Mike Patterson

mike.patterson@msutexas.edu
Management
Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 203
  • (940) 397-4710
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@msutexas.edu

William David Percy

david.percy@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Director Construction Services

Jeanette Perry

jeanette.perry@msutexas.edu

Shane Perry

shane.perry@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
PC/Network Services Manager

Mandi Peterman

mandi.peterman@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Laura Peterson

laura.peterson@msutexas.edu
Donor Services and Scholarships
Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships

Gidget Pettibon

gidget.pettibon@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Advisor

Sheree Phifer

sheree.phifer@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Clinical Coordinator
Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Tarl Phillips

tarl.phillips@msutexas.edu
Print Shop
Duplicating Equipment Operator

Jeremy Pick

jeremy.pick@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Strength and Conditioning Coach
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Ron Pierce

ronald.pierce@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Manager, Risk Management and Safety
  • Daniel Building

Robbie Pike

robert.pike@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Teaching Assistant
  • O'Donohoe Hall

Barbara Pinson

barbara.pinson@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Adam Pitts

adam.pitts@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Assistant Director, Admissions DFW

Melissa Poling

melissa.poling@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Dr. Karen Polvado

karen.polvado@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor
Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Leslee D. Ponder

leslee.ponder@msutexas.edu
Alumni Relations
Alumni Engagement Liaison 75%

Kurt Portmann

kurt.portmann@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance

Dr. Jonathan D. Price

jonathan.price@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Chair / Associate Professor