Faculty & Staff

Cassandra O'Brien

cassandra.obrien@msutexas.edu

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok

jeong.ok@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Michael Olson

michael.olson@msutexas.edu

Kimberly Onstott

kimberly.onstott@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Terry Ortiz

terry.ortiz@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Accountant II

Dr. James Owen

james.owen@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 293
  • (940) 397-4662
  • (940) 397-4693
Economics
Assistant Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 293
  • (940) 397-4662
  • (940) 397-4693
Dillard College Centers
Mamie Raborn Center Director
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 293
  • (940) 397-4662
  • (940) 397-4693
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 293
  • (940) 397-4662
  • (940) 397-4693

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Associate Vice President

Mary Sue Owen

mary.owen@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor