Faculty & Staff

Christine Nagel

christine.nagel@msutexas.edu
Student Support Services
Academic Specialist

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan

sugumaran.narayanan@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Associate Professor

Gary Neal

gary.neal@msutexas.edu

Dail Neely

dail.neely@msutexas.edu

Thuy D. Nguyen

thuy.nguyen@msutexas.edu
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Carl Nichols

carl.nichols@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant to Compliance Director

Amanda Nimetz

amanda.nimetz@msutexas.edu
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Advisor / Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes

Dr. Melissa Nivens

melissa.nivens@msutexas.edu
English
Writing Program Administrator

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Connie Nolen

connie.nolen@msutexas.edu

Brittany Norman

brittany.norman@msutexas.edu

Christina Nugent

christina.nugent@msutexas.edu