Faculty & Staff

Dail Neely

dail.neely@msutexas.edu

Andrew Newberry

andrew.newberry@msutexas.edu
Marketing and Public Information
Public Relations Specialist

Thuy D. Nguyen

thuy.nguyen@msutexas.edu
Marketing
Assistant Professor
Dillard College Graduate Program
MBA Program Coordinator
Dillard College Departments
Assistant Professor

Carl Nichols

carl.nichols@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant to Compliance Director

Amanda Nimetz

amanda.nimetz@msutexas.edu
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Advisor / Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes
  • Moffett Library 113B

Dr. Melissa Nivens

melissa.nivens@msutexas.edu
English
Writing Program Administrator

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Connie Nolen

connie.nolen@msutexas.edu

Brittany Norman

brittany.norman@msutexas.edu

Christina Nugent

christina.nugent@msutexas.edu
History
Secretary