Faculty & Staff

Barry Macha

barry.macha@msutexas.edu
Legal Studies
Professor

Elizabeth Ann Machunis-Masuoka PhD

elizabeth.masuoka@msutexas.edu
Biology
Instructor

Dr. Scott Manley

scott.manley@msutexas.edu
Management
Assistant Professor
Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Munir A. Lalan Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
Dillard College Centers
Lalani Center Director

Edward Mark

edward.mark@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Pam Marshall

pam.marshall@msutexas.edu
English
Secretary

Dr. John Martinez

john.martinez@msutexas.edu
Economics
Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 255
  • (940) 397-4722
  • (940) 397-4280

Andy Martinez

andy.martinez@msutexas.edu
Print Shop
Supervisor

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@msutexas.edu
  • Off-Campus

Bill Maskill

footballprogram@msutexas.edu

Mary Helen Maskill

mary.maskill@msutexas.edu

Dr. James Masuoka

james.masuoka@msutexas.edu
Biology
Associate Professor

Christie Maturo

christie.maturo@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Assistant Professor

Valarie Maxwell

valarie.maxwell@msutexas.edu
Administration and Finance
Director of Budget and Management

Dr. Don Maxwell

don.maxwell@msutexas.edu
Music
Professor

Joshua Maxwell

joshua.maxwell@msutexas.edu

Renee McAfee

renee.mcafee@msutexas.edu
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Assistant to Provost / VPAA for Academic Budgetary Affairs
  • Hardin Administration Bldg 114

Mark McClendon

mark.mcclendon@msutexas.edu

Rhonda McClung

rhonda.mcclung@msutexas.edu
University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Dr. Terry McDonald

terry.mcdonald@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Associate Professor

Johnny McDowell

johnny.mcdowell@msutexas.edu
Telecommunications
Telecommunications Technician

Kathy McGowan

kathy.mcgowan@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor
Dillard College Advising
Academic Counselor

Shanelle McIntyre

shanelle.mcIntyre@msutexas.edu
Clark Student Center
Graduate Assistant / Career Consultant

Christina McIntyre

christina.mcintyre@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Melanie McIntyre

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Thomas McNeely

thomas.mcneely@msutexas.edu
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Joseph McNeely

joseph.mcneely@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant II

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Michael Meachum

michael.meachum@msutexas.edu

Kayla Meaders

kayla.meaders@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Academic Counselor
Advising
Academic Counselor

William Scott Meddaugh

scott.meddaugh@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Professor

Brandi Medellin

brandi.medellin@compass-usa.com
Dining Services
Assistant Director

Gina Menden

gina.menden@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Maria Mendenhall

maria.mendenhall@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Accounting Assistant III
  • Hardin Administration Bldg

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Pam Midgett PhD, LPC-S

pam.midgett@msutexas.edu

Dr. Stacia Miller

stacia.miller@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Kinesiology)

Jackie Miller

jackie.miller@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Christina Miller

christina.miller@msutexas.edu

Brad Mills

bradley.mills@msutexas.edu

Dr. Michael Mills

michael.mills@msutexas.edu

Liz Minden

liz.minden@msutexas.edu

Dr. Patrick Mitchell

patrick.mitchell@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Professor

Dr. Claudia Montoya

claudia.montoya@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Associate Professor of Spanish

Lisa Moore

lisa.moore1@msutexas.edu
English
Teaching assistant

Marci Moore

marci.moore@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Innovation Specialist

Lisa Moore-Thames

lisa.moore@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
TV-2 Director

Dr. N. Moran Ph.D.

nathan.moran@msutexas.edu

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Sikes House Custodian

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Central Plant Superintendant

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan

pamela.morgan@msutexas.edu
Distance Education
Director, Academic Outreach & Distance Education

James Morris

james.morris@msutexas.edu

Mr. Brad Morris

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@msutexas.edu
Music
Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Makenna Morton

makenna.morton@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor

Shelley Moser

shelley.moser@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Pamela Moss

pam.moss@msutexas.edu
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Coordinator of Academic Referrals

Rebecca Mounsey

rebecca.mounsey@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr.

joe.mrugalski@msutexas.edu

Sheri Mummert

sheri.mummert@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Kelly Murphy

kelly.murphy@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Assistant Director