Faculty & Staff

Lauren LaFlamme

lauren.laflamme@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Volleyball
Graduate Assistant

Dr. Keith Lamb

keith.lamb@msutexas.edu

Walter Lambert

walter.lambert@msutexas.edu
Small Business Development Center
Senior Business Analyst

Jon Lane

jon.lane@msutexas.edu
Post Office
Postal Services Supervisor

Mary Lasseter

mary.lasseter@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Administrative Assistant

Dr. Clara Latham

clara.latham@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
University Librarian

Melissa Laussmann

melissa.laussmann@msutexas.edu
English
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Adam Y.C. Lei

adam.lei@msutexas.edu
Finance
Bridwell Distinguished Professor of Finance
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 219
  • (940) 397-4403
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Ann Marie Leimer

ann.leimer@msutexas.edu

Darcy Lemond

darcy.lemond@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
BSN Nurse Educator
  • Bridwell Hall

Dan Leslie

daniel.leslie@msutexas.edu

Elizabeth James Lewandowski

elizabeth.lewandowski@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Chair
Theatre
Professor
Theatre
Costume Designer
  • Fain Fine Arts Center B204

Norman Lewis

norman.lewis@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Dr. Mitzi Lewis

mitzi.lewis@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Qian Li

qian.li@msutexas.edu
Finance
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 205
  • (940) 397-4711
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Fu Cheng (George) Liang

fucheng.liang@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Kelle Lillie

kelle.lillie@msutexas.edu

Dr. Dirk Lindemann

dirk.lindemann@msutexas.edu
History
Associate Professor

Patricia Lindley

patricia.lindley@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Lead Custodian

Ashley Lindsey

ashley.lindsey@msutexas.edu
Marketing and Public Information
Publications Specialist

Dr. Suzanne F. Lindt

suzanne.lindt@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor

Peyton Lisenby

peyton.lisenby@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Assistant Professor

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor
Nursing, Wilson School of
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

Dr. Kirsten Lodge

kirsten.lodge@msutexas.edu
English
Associate Professor
Humanities
Program Coordinator

A J Lopez III

alvaro.lopez@msutexas.edu
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager

Dr. Marcos Lopez

marcos.lopez@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Brad Love

william.love@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Officer III

Patricia L. Lowry

patricia.lowry@msutexas.edu
University Development
Coordinator of Donor Data and Research

Jiaxi Jesse Luo

jesse.luo@msutexas.edu

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell

matthew.luttrell@msutexas.edu
Music
Associate Professor

Eric Lynch

eric.lynch@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of French