It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Carpenter

Office Locations
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Mary Kaler

mary.kaler@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4862

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu

Management
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 227
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4969

Dr. Andrew B Katumwehe

andrew.katumwehe@msutexas.edu

Geosciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall

Kyle Keel

kyle.keel@msutexas.edu

Political Science
Lecturer

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 219
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6378
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Janette Keen

janette.keen@msutexas.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Student Services Coordinator

Office Locations
Flower Mound
Phone
Voice: (972) 410-0450

Debra Kelley

debra.kelley@msutexas.edu

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107N
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4482
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Shauna Kennedy

shauna.kennedy@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
Help Desk Analyst

Office Locations
Memorial Building 101A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4278
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Leigh Kidwell CPA, CIA, CGMA

leigh.kidwell@msutexas.edu

Department of Internal Audits
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4914
Fax: (940) 397-4037

Dr. Jeffrey Killion

jeff.killion@msutexas.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Interim Dean

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Phillip King

phillip.king@msutexas.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Locations
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111

Bonnie King Ph.D, NCC, LPC

bonnie.king@msutexas.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor of Counseling

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 101B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4983

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen

michaelle.kitchen@msutexas.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling) / Chair

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4141
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Chelsea Knaack

chelsea.knaack@msutexas.edu

Athletics / Women's Soccer
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Curtis Knobloch

curtis.knobloch@msutexas.edu

General Business
Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration

Linda Knox

linda.knox@msutexas.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4792
Fax: (940) 397-4672
Mobile: () -

Dr. Michelle Knox

michelle.knox@msutexas.edu

Mathematics
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4415

Dr. Don Knox

don.knox@msutexas.edu

Psychology
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 117
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Eric Koger

eric.koger@msutexas.edu

Theatre
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4781

Chester Koonce

chester.koonce@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Tiffany Kosse

tiffany.kosse@msutexas.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Manager

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center 138
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4604

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang

attapol.kuanliang@msutexas.edu

Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4745

Carley Kundert

carley.kundert@msutexas.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4744
Fax: (940) 397-4918

Advising
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4744
Fax: (940) 397-4918

Dr. Austin Kureethara Manuel

austin.kureetharamanuel@msutexas.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 101B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4136

Dr. Tammy Reitz Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS

tammy.kurszewski@msutexas.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4546
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Respiratory Care
Clinical Chair

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4546