Faculty & Staff

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Lauren Kam

lauren.kam@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu
Management
Associate Professor

Dr. Andrew B Katumwehe

andrew.katumwehe@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Assistant Professor
  • Bolin Hall 307H

Kyle Keel

kyle.keel@msutexas.edu
  • O'Donohoe Hall 214

Janette Keen

janette.keen@msutexas.edu
Flower Mound Learning Center
Student Services Coordinator

Richard Keen

richard.keen@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Raelene Keesling

raelene.keesling@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Chemical Safety Manager

Debra Kelley

debra.kelley@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Loren N. Kemp

loren.kemp@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Robert Kennedy

robert.kennedy@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Shauna Kennedy

shauna.kennedy@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Help Desk Analyst

Kylie Kerr M.A., LPC Associate

kylie.kerr@msutexas.edu
Counseling Center
Professional Counselor

Leigh Kidwell CPA, CIA, CGMA

leigh.kidwell@msutexas.edu
Internal Audits, Office of
Chief Audit Executive

Dr. Jeffrey Killion

jeff.killion@msutexas.edu

Julie Kirkwood

julie.kirkwood@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Curtis Knobloch

curtis.knobloch@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Linda Knox

linda.knox@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Associate Registrar

Dr. Don Knox

don.knox@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Adjunct Professor

Eric Koger

eric.koger@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Professor/Chair

Tiffany Kosse

tiffany.kosse@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Manager

Nemanja Krtolica

nemanja.krtolica@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Student Assistant

Carley Kundert

carley.kundert@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor

Dr. Austin Kureethara Manuel

austin.kureetharamanuel@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Dr. Tammy Reitz Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS

tammy.kurszewski@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor
Respiratory Care
Clinical Chair