Faculty & Staff

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu
Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew B Katumwehe

andrew.katumwehe@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Assistant Professor
  • Bolin Hall

Kyle Keel

kyle.keel@msutexas.edu

Raelene Keesling

raelene.keesling@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Chemical Safety Manager

Debra Kelley

debra.kelley@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Shauna Kennedy

shauna.kennedy@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Help Desk Analyst

Leigh Kidwell CPA, CIA, CGMA

leigh.kidwell@msutexas.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Killion

jeff.killion@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Graduate Coordinator

Bonnie King Ph.D, NCC, LPC

bonnie.king@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor of Counseling

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen

michaelle.kitchen@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling) / Chair

Chelsea Knaack

chelsea.knaack@msutexas.edu
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Curtis Knobloch

curtis.knobloch@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Linda Knox

linda.knox@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant Registrar

Dr. Don Knox

don.knox@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Adjunct Professor

Eric Koger

eric.koger@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Associate Professor

Tiffany Kosse

tiffany.kosse@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Manager

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang

attapol.kuanliang@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Carley Kundert

carley.kundert@msutexas.edu
Advising
Academic Counselor

Dr. Austin Kureethara Manuel

austin.kureetharamanuel@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Dr. Tammy Reitz Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS

tammy.kurszewski@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor
Respiratory Care
Clinical Chair