Faculty & Staff

Vicki Jackson

vicki.jackson@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Manager

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Asma Javed

asma.javed@msutexas.edu
Biology
Instructor
Biology
CLSC Coordinator
  • Bolin Hall 220B

Sgt. Albert Jimenes

albert.jimenes@msutexas.edu
Police
Sergeant

Madison Johnson

madison.johnson@msutexas.edu

James Johnson

james.johnson@msutexas.edu
Management
Adjunct Professor
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Robert Johnson III

robert.johnson@msutexas.edu
English
Professor
English
Graduate Coordinator
  • Bea Wood Hall 218

Freddie Johnson

freddie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Sherrie Johnson

sherrie.johnson@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Dr. Tina Johnson PhD

tina.johnson@msutexas.edu
Computer Science
Associate Professor

Jesse Johnson

jesse.johnson@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
PC Network Lead Technician

Marina Lynn Jones

marina.jones@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Instructor

Emily Jones

emily.jones@msutexas.edu
Small Business Development Center
Administrative Assistant

Rebekah Jones

rebekah.jones@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Hardware Technician

Tanya Jordan

tanya.jordan@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Administrative Assistant

Kiara Jordan

kiara.jordan@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Volleyball
Assistant Coach

Erica Judie MA, RRT-ACCS

erica.judie@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Nathan J. Jun Ph.D.

nathan.jun@msutexas.edu
Philosophy
Coordinator / Associate Professor

Dr. Tim Justus

timothy.justus@msutexas.edu
Music
Associate Professor