Faculty & Staff

Wanda Hadnot

wanda.hadnot@msutexas.edu

Heidi Hakimi-Hood

heidi.hood@msutexas.edu
English
Adjunct

Jim Hall

jim.hall@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Chief Information Security Officer

Dr. Randal L. Hallford

randal.hallford@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 279
  • (940) 397-4187
  • (940) 397-4831

Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD

ranette.halverson@msutexas.edu

Nancy Halvorsen

nancy.halvorsen@msutexas.edu

Logan Hamm

logan.hamm@msutexas.edu

Dr. Alice Hammel

alice.hammel@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen

chris.hansen@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Associate Professor

Kay Hardin

kay.hardin@msutexas.edu
History
Secretary

Tiernan Harris

tiernan.harris@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@msutexas.edu
Music
Chair / Associate Professor

Dr. Dale Heidebrecht D.M.A.

dale.heidebrecht@msutexas.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Sherri Helms

sherri.helms@msutexas.edu
International Services
International Outreach Specialist

Dr. Sally Henschel

sally.henschel@msutexas.edu
English
Assistant Professor

Renee Hensley

renee.hensley@msutexas.edu
Credit Union
President

Susan Henson

sue.henson@msutexas.edu
English
Assistant Professor

Laura Hetrick

laura.hetrick@msutexas.edu
Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Dr. Harry P. Hewitt

harry.hewitt@msutexas.edu
History
Chair
History
Professor

Dr. Gordon Hicken

gordon.hicken@msutexas.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Leah Hickman

leah.hickman@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Associate Director

Debra J Higginbotham

debra.higginbotham@msutexas.edu

Laura Hiller

laura.hiller@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Jackie Hoegger

jackie.hoegger@msutexas.edu
Marketing
Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F
  • (940) 397-4485
  • (940) 397-4693

Cathy Hoffman

cathy.hoffman@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Dr. Lisa Holcomb

lisa.holcomb@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor
  • Flower Mound

Emily Holub

emily.holub@msutexas.edu

Dr. Jeff Hood

jeff.hood@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Professor

Dr. Ronald Hough

ronald.hough@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC

regina.howard@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

SuHua Huang

suhua.huang@msutexas.edu
Education and Reading
Associate Professor

Angel Huff

angel.huff@compass.usa.com
Dining Services
Assistant Director

Cameron Hughes

cameron.hughes@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Officer III

Jessica Hulett

jessica.hulett@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Secretary

Tera Humphrey

tera.humphrey@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Associate Director

Dr Ray Hyde DDS

ray.hyde@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Associate Professor
  • Bridwell Hall 107K

Sharon Hyde

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty