Faculty & Staff

Lauren Hailu

lauren.hailu@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Heidi Hakimi-Hood

heidi.hood@msutexas.edu
Global Education
Program Specialist
  • Hardin South

Michelle Hall

michelle.hall@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Jim Hall

jim.hall@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Chief Information Security Officer

Dr. Randal L. Hallford

randal.hallford@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 279
  • (940) 397-4187
  • (940) 397-4831

Nancy Halvorsen

nancy.halvorsen@msutexas.edu

Alyssa Ham

alyssa.ham@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct

Dr. Alice Hammel

alice.hammel@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen

chris.hansen@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Associate Professor

Veronica Harp

veronica.harp@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@msutexas.edu
Music
Chair / Associate Professor

Patrick Helton

patrick.helton@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Jonathan Henderson

jonathan.henderson@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Dr. Sally Henschel

sally.henschel@msutexas.edu
English
Associate Professor

Renee Hensley

renee.hensley@msutexas.edu
Credit Union
President

Amanda Hernandez

amanda.hernandez@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Laura Hetrick

laura.hetrick@msutexas.edu
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Director and Coordinator of Title IX

Leah Hickman

leah.hickman@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Senior Associate Director

Doug Hickman

doug.hickman@msutexas.edu
  • Daniel Building 200

Debra J Higginbotham

debra.higginbotham@msutexas.edu

Laura Hiller

laura.hiller@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Dr. Timothy Hinchman

timothy.hinchman@msutexas.edu
Education and Reading
Assistant Professor

Jackie Hoegger

jackie.hoegger@msutexas.edu
Marketing
Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F
  • (940) 397-4485
  • (940) 397-4693

Cathy Hoffman

cathy.hoffman@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Dr. Jeff Hood

jeff.hood@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Professor

David Hoodenpyle

david.hoodenpyle@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Project Manager, HRSA Grant

Dr. Ronald Hough

ronald.hough@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor

SuHua Huang

suhua.huang@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor

Jennifer Hudson

jennifer.hudson@msutexas.edu

Angel Huff

angelica.huff@compass-usa.com
Dining Services
Catering Director

Jessica Hulett

jessica.hulett@msutexas.edu
Theatre
Secretary

Victoria Hurtt

victoria.hurtt@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Volleyball
Assistant Coach
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Dr Ray Hyde DDS

ray.hyde@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Associate Professor
  • Centennial Hall 128

Sharon Hyde

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty