Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kyung Lee Gagum

lee.gagum@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor

Dr. Catherine Gaharan

catherine.gaharan@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Associate Professor

Steven Gallenberger

steven.gallenberger@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Pablo A Garcia-Fuentes Ph.D.

pablo.fuentes@msutexas.edu
Economics
Assistant Professor
Agribusiness
Assistant Professor

Dr. Steve R Garrison

steve.garrison@msutexas.edu
Honors Program
Director of the Redwine Honors Program
Political Science
Associate Professor
  • O'Donohoe Hall 210

Dr. Kristen Garrison

kristen.garrison@msutexas.edu
Academic Affairs
Associate Vice President

Julie Gaynor

julie.gaynor@msutexas.edu

Jeanel Georges Insalaco

jeanel.insalaco@msutexas.edu
Biology
Lecturer

Dr. Paul Geraci

paul.geraci@msutexs.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Raddiete Ghion

raddiete.ghion@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Geoscience Outreach Coordinator

Elizabeth Gibbs

elizabeth.gibbs@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to Registrar

Dr. Greg Giddings

greg.giddings@msutexas.edu
English
Associate Professor

Mark Gilbow

mark.gilbow@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Officer III

Dr. Todd Giles

todd.giles@msutexas.edu
English
Associate Professor

Zachary Gillen

zachary.gillen@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Carpentry Foreperson

Cristie Glazner

cristie.glazner@msutexas.edu
Flower Mound Learning Center
Admissions Counselor

Selene Gonzales Jimenez

selene.jimenez@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez Jr.

michael-a.gonzalez@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 160
  • (940) 397-4368
  • (940) 397-4374

Ronald Gordon

ronald.gordon@msutexas.edu
Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Chris Gore

chris.gore@msutexas.edu
History
Adjunct Instructor - Geography

Leah Gose

leah.gose@msutexas.edu

Garrett Graf

garrett.graf@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach, Football

Christina Gragg

christina.gragg@msutexas.edu
Counseling Center
Medical Office Coordinator

Sandra Grant

sandra.grant@msutexas.edu

Kristin Grassi

kristin.grassi@msutexas.edu
Disability Support Services
Coordinator, ADA Accommodations

Tricia Greear

tricia.greear@msutexas.edu

Becky Green

becky.green@msutexas.edu
English
Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator

Margaret Greenhalgh

margaret.greenhalgh@msutexas.edu
Student Support Services
Program Specialist
  • Clark Student Center

Linda Gregg

linda.gregg@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Dr. Terry Griffin

terry.griffin@msutexas.edu
Computer Science
Associate Professor

John Griffin

john.griffin@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Courtney Grimes

courtney.grimes@msutexas.edu
Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant III

Perry Griner

perry.griner@msutexas.edu

Dr. Yu Guo

yu.guo@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul C. Guthrie

paul.guthrie@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Associate Professor

Claudia Gutierrez Ramirez

claudia.ramirez@msutexas.edu