Faculty & Staff

Barbara Farmer MA, LPC-Intern, SPHR

barbara.farmer@msutexas.edu
Dillard College Advising
Academic Counselor

Dr. Mark Farris

mark.farris@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Professor

Scott Feldman

scott.feldman@msutexas.edu
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Program Specialist & UNDC Advisor
Advising
UNDC Advisor

Brittany Fernholz

brittany.fernholz@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst I

Laura Woods Fidelie

laura.fidelie@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Daniel Field

daniel.field@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Dr. Peter Fields

peter.fields@msutexas.edu
English
Associate Professor

Jessica Fino

jessica.fino@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Christina Fisher

christina.fisher@msutexas.edu
Student Involvement
Administrative Assistant
  • Clark Student Center
Student Transition Services
Administrative Assistant
  • Clark Student Center

Rodney C Fisher Jr.

rodney.fisher@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Dawn Fisher

dawn.fisher@msutexas.edu

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Electrical Foreperson

Leanne Flores

leanne.flores@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Kathleen Floyd

kathleen.floyd@msutexas.edu

Priscilla Ford

priscilla.ford@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty
  • Ferguson Hall 300

Dr. Robert C. Forrester

robert.forrester@msutexas.edu
Finance
Dillard Distinguished Professor of Energy Finance
Economics
Chair of Economics, Finance and General Business
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
  • (940) 397-4360
  • (940) 397-4693
Finance
Chair of Economics, Finance and General Business
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
  • (940) 397-4360
  • (940) 397-4693
General Business
Chair of Economics, Finance and General Business
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
  • (940) 397-4360
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh

linda.fosnaugh@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Associate Professor

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh

timothy.fosnaugh@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC

reagan.foster@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Assistant Director, Athletics for Student Athlete/Community Outreach

Linda Foster

linda.foster@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Marilyn Fowle

marilyn.fowle@msutexas.edu

Dr. Yvonne Franke

yvonne.franke@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of German

Scott Frankowski

scott.frankowski@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Visiting Assistant Professor

Challena Franks

challena.franks@msutexas.edu
Student Support Services
Program Coordinator

Deidre Frazier

deidre.frazier@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Academic Advisor Coordinator
Advising
Academic Advisor Coordinator

Ronnie Freeman

ronnie.freeman@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon

Roberto.Fuertes@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Professor of Spanish

Candice Fulton

candice.fulton@msutexas.edu
Chemistry
Assistant Professor