It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Clara Easterling

clara.easterling@msutexas.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 121
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4461
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Will Edwards

will.edwards@msutexas.edu

Athletics
Sports Information Director

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 140D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6283

Mary Eich

mary.eich@msutexas.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Office Locations
Regional Simulation Center

Christopher L. Elg

christopher.elg@msutexas.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Jody Elgin

jody.elgin@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
Administrative Systems Manager

Office Locations
Memorial Building 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4856

Donte Ellington

donte.ellington@msutexas.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 132D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4474
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Richard Elliott

richard.elliott@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
Audio Visual Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6246

Dr Mahmoud Omran Elsharafi

mahmoud.elsharafi@msutexas.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4551

Jane Engbrock

jane.engbrock@msutexas.edu

University Development
Coordinator of University Gifts

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4105
Fax: (940) 397-4807

Brenda England

brenda.england@msutexas.edu

Credit Union
Loan Processor

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4622
Fax: (940) 397-4621

Keith Enloe

robert.enloe@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Service Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3297

Allison Epping

allison.epping@msutexas.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 159
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4332

Hugo Erazo

hugo.erazo@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4620
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Stephanie Estrada

stephanie.estrada@msutexas.edu

Police
Secretary

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6262
Fax: (940) 397-4055

Dr. Lisa S. Estrada-Hamby

lisa.hamby@msutexas.edu

Student Support Services
Director

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4076
Fax: (940) 397-4695

Kathy Everett

kathy.everett@msutexas.edu

Biology
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4163

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736