Faculty & Staff

Clara Easterling

clara.easterling@msutexas.edu

Will Edwards

will.edwards@msutexas.edu
Athletics
Sports Information Director

Mary Eich

mary.eich@msutexas.edu
Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator
  • Regional Simulation Center

Christopher L. Elg

christopher.elg@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Jody Elgin

jody.elgin@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Administrative Systems Manager

Donte Ellington

donte.ellington@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Richard Elliott

richard.elliott@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Audio Visual Technician

Dr Mahmoud Omran Elsharafi

mahmoud.elsharafi@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Jane Engbrock

jane.engbrock@msutexas.edu
University Development
Coordinator of University Gifts

Brenda England

brenda.england@msutexas.edu
Credit Union
Loan Processor

Keith Enloe

robert.enloe@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
PC/Network Service Technician

Hugo Erazo

hugo.erazo@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Assistant Director

Stephanie Estrada

stephanie.estrada@msutexas.edu
Police
Secretary

Dr. Lisa S. Estrada-Hamby

lisa.hamby@msutexas.edu

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician