Faculty & Staff

Christopher P. D'Amico, M.S.

christopher.damico@msutexas.edu

Chelbi Daily

chelbi.daily@msutexas.edu
Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Anna Daugherty

anna.daugherty@msutexas.edu
Administration and Finance
Senior Budget Analyst

Erwin Davenport J.D., LL.M

erwin.davenport@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

DeAndrea Davis

deandrea.davis@msutexas.edu
Management
Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Lucy Davis

lucy.davis@msutexas.edu
Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Damian de Silva

sga.vp@msutexas.edu

Cammie Dean

cammie.dean@msutexas.edu

Barbara J DeBois RDH, MS

barbara.debois@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor
  • Bridwell Hall 107

Kornika Degannes

kornika.degannes@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Graduate Hall Director

Mark DeLaGarza

mark.delagarza@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Michael Deming

michael.deming@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Mechanic / Bus Driver

Jenny Denning

jenny.denning@msutexas.edu
Bookstore
Bookstore Manager

Navi Deol

navjot.deol@msutexas.edu
Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator
  • Regional Simulation Center

Chris Depineda

chris.depineda@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Raj Desai

raj.desai@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Shirley Desborough

shirley.desborough@msutexas.edu

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Ground / Custodial Manager

David Diebold

david.diebold@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Gary Diehm

gary.diehm@msutexas.edu
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Head Athletic Trainer, Instructor

Dr. George M. Diekhoff

george.diekhoff@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Regents' Professor

Fred Dietz

fred.dietz@msutexas.edu
Enrollment Management
Vice President

Judy Diltz

Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center 117P

Bridgette Dolan

bridgette.dolan@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman

kddorman@gmail.com, kory.dorman@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Adjunct Instructor

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Custodial Superintendent

Dr. Mary Draper

mary.draper@msutexas.edu
History
Assistant Professor

Steven Draper

steven.draper@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
PC Network Services Technician

Lynn Ducioame

lynn.ducioame@msutexas.edu
Testing Center
Associate Director of Career Managment & Testing Services

Dr. Jeremy Duff

jeremy.duff@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Associate Professor
Political Science
University Accreditation Liaison

Tony Dunkerley

tony.dunkerley@msutexas.edu
Agribusiness
Instructor

Dr. Jacqueline Dunn

jackie.dunn@msutexas.edu
Physics
Associate Professor