Faculty & Staff

Carmen Cain

carmen.cain@msutexas.edu
Information Technology
Database Administrator

Steven Callarman

steven.callarman@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Officer III

Dr. Martin Camacho

martin.camacho@msutexas.edu
Music
Professor

Brandy Camacho

brandy.camacho@msutexas.edu
Graduate School: Faculty/Staff
Graduate Admissions Evaluator

Sandy Camp

Scamp4357@yahoo.com
Education and Reading
Adjunct Faculty
  • Ferguson Hall

Bruce Canafax

bruce.canafax@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Lynda Cannedy

lynda.cannedy@msutexas.edu

Dr. Matthew Capps

matthew.capps@msutexas.edu

Dr. David Carlston

david.carlston@msutexas.edu
Psychology
Professor

Dr. Jesse Carlucci

jesse.carlucci@msutexas.edu
Geosciences
Assistant Professor

Lorine Carrasco

lorine.carrasco@msutexas.edu

Betty Carroll

betty.carroll@msutexas.edu
English
Instructor

Dr. Angela Cartwright

angela.cartwright@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Dr. Randy Case Ph.D., RRT-NPS

randy.case@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Jean Castle-Wade

jean.wade@msutexas.edu
Police
Communication Operator

Jermaine Causey

jermaine.causey@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Custodian / Mover

Dr. Dennis Cavitt

james.cavitt@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Assistant Professor of Special Education
  • Ferguson Hall

Melody Chandler RN, MSN

melody.chandler@msutexas.edu

JD Chandrasegaran

william.roland@compass-usa.com
Dining Services
Marketing Coordinator

Amy Chase

amy.chase@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Administrative Assistant

Vikki L Chaviers M.A., LPC

vikki.chaviers@msutexas.edu
Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Dr. Shih Yung Chou

shihyung.chou@msutexas.edu

Dr. Isaac Christiansen

isaac.christiansen@msutexas.edu
Sociology
Assistant Professor

Charles Chumley

charles.chumley@msutexas.edu
  • Daniel Building

Janet Clark

janet.clark@msutexas.edu
Business Office
Assistant Director

David Clark

david.clark@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Mariko Clark

mariko.clark@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Amanda Catherine Clawson

amanda.clawson@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration Dean's Suite Office 243
  • (940) 397-4017
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Geoffrey Clegg

geoffrey.clegg@msutexas.edu
English
Assistant Professor

Laurel Clement

laurel.clement@msutexas.edu
Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Treva Clifton

treva.clifton@msutexas.edu
President, Office of the
Assistant to the President

Sarah Cobb

sarah.cobb@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Patrick Coggins

patrick.coggins@msutexas.edu
Police
Chief of Police

Alex Jake Collins III

alex.collins@msutexas.edu
Student Organizations
Coordinator, Student Organizations and Leadership Programs

Karen Collins

karen.collins@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Assistant Director

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendent

Dr. Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz

eduardo.colmenares-diaz@msutexas.edu
Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Robert Comello

robert.comello@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Sara Connolly

sara.connolly@msutexas.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist II

Dr. William B. Cook

william.cook@msutexas.edu
Biology
Chair
Biology
Professor

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@msutexas.edu

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Maci Cornman

maci.cornman@msutexas.edu

Tania Correia

tania.correia@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Communication Operator

June Cox

Counseling Center
Part-Time Assistant

Martha Crump

martha.crump@msutexas.edu
Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Don Wayne Cuffel

don.cuffel@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Vanda Cullar

vanda.cullar@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 161
  • (940) 397-4373
  • (940) 397-4374
Dillard College Centers
Small Business Development Center Director
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 161
  • (940) 397-4373
  • (940) 397-4374

Cynthia Cummings

cynthia.cummings@msutexas.edu
Clark Student Center
Special Events Coordinator

Sandra Cunningham

sandra.cunningham@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

David Curl

david.curl@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Electronics Technician
  • Central Plant

Leann Curry

leann.curry@msutexas.edu
Education and Reading
Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction

Susan Cusenbary

susan.cusenbary@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor