It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Carmen Cain

carmen.cain@msutexas.edu

Information Technology
Database Administrator

Office Locations
Memorial Building 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4982

Steven Callarman

steven.callarman@msutexas.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4639

Sonja Calliste

sonja.calliste@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Dr. Martin Camacho

martin.camacho@msutexas.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Dean

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Music
Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Sandy Camp

Scamp4357@yahoo.com

Education and Reading
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall

Bruce Canafax

bruce.canafax@msutexas.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Lynda Cannedy

lynda.cannedy@msutexas.edu

Small Business Development Center
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 157
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4371

Dr. Matthew Capps

matthew.capps@msutexas.edu

Educational Leadership & Technology
Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694

College of Education, West
Dean

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Educational Leadership & Technology
CAEP Coordinator

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. David Carlston

david.carlston@msutexas.edu

Psychology
Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 120
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4718
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Dr. Jesse Carlucci

jesse.carlucci@msutexas.edu

Geosciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 131
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4448
Fax: (940) 397-4893

Lorine Carrasco

lorine.carrasco@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Betty Carroll

betty.carroll@msutexas.edu

English
Instructor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4325

Samantha Carter

samantha.carter@msutexas.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 159
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4848

Dr. Angela Cartwright

angela.cartwright@msutexas.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6215

Dr. Randy Case Ph.D., RRT-NPS

randy.case@msutexas.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4653
Fax: (940) 397-4933

Jean Castle-Wade

jean.wade@msutexas.edu

Police
Communication Operator

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Jermaine Causey

jermaine.causey@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Mover

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Dennis Cavitt

james.cavitt@msutexas.edu

College of Education, West
Assistant Professor of Special Education

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall

Melody Chandler RN, MSN

melody.chandler@msutexas.edu

Simulation Center
Director

Office Locations
Regional Simulation Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 766-5362

JD Chandrasegaran

william.roland@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Marketing Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4959

Amy Chase

amy.chase@msutexas.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4115

Debra Chavez

debra.chavez@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Vikki L Chaviers M.A., LPC

vikki.chaviers@msutexas.edu

Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Office Locations
Sundance Court 15B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289

Dr. Soon-Mi Choi

soonmi.choi@msutexas.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4956

Dr. Shih Yung Chou

shihyung.chou@msutexas.edu

Management
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 221
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4149

Marketing
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 221
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4149

Dr. Isaac Christiansen

isaac.christiansen@msutexas.edu

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 134
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4179

Janet Clark

janet.clark@msutexas.edu

Business Office
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4308
Fax: (940) 397-4302

David Clark

david.clark@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202

Mariko Clark

mariko.clark@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 325
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Amanda Catherine Clawson

amanda.clawson@msutexas.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration Dean's Suite Office 243
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4017
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Dr. Geoffrey Clegg

geoffrey.clegg@msutexas.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 234
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6263
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Laurel Clement

laurel.clement@msutexas.edu

Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934

Treva Clifton

treva.clifton@msutexas.edu

President, Office of the
Assistant to the President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4211
Fax: (940) 397-4010

Daria Close

daria.close@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 324
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4390
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Sarah Cobb

sarah.cobb@msutexas.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4441

Patrick Coggins

patrick.coggins@msutexas.edu

Police
Chief of Police

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4638

Alex Jake Collins III

alex.collins@msutexas.edu

Student Organizations
Coordinator, Student Organizations and Leadership Programs

Office Locations

Karen Collins

karen.collins@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4209
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendent

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz

eduardo.colmenares-diaz@msutexas.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4183

Robert Comello

robert.comello@msutexas.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4801
Fax: (940) 397-4845
Mobile: () -

Sara Connolly

sara.connolly@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist II

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4566
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Maria Contreras

maria.contreras@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
McCullough-Trigg Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Dr. William B. Cook

william.cook@msutexas.edu

Biology
Chair

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 218D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Biology
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 218D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Mobile: () -

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Tamara Cooper

tamara.cooper@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Maci Cornman

maci.cornman@msutexas.edu

President, Office of the
Legal Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 205
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8939

Tania Correia

tania.correia@msutexas.edu

Police
Police Communication Operator

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-3269

June Cox

Counseling Center
Part-Time Assistant

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934

David Cox

david.cox@yahoo.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Don Wayne Cuffel

don.cuffel@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Jennifer Culipher

jennifer.culipher@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Central Plant

Vanda Cullar

vanda.cullar@msutexas.edu

Small Business Development Center
Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374

Dillard College Centers
Small Business Development Center Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374

Cynthia Cummings

cynthia.cummings@msutexas.edu

Clark Student Center
Special Events Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4224

Sandra Cunningham

sandra.cunningham@msutexas.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

David Curl

david.curl@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician

Office Locations
Central Plant

Leann Curry

leann.curry@msutexas.edu

Education and Reading
Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4965
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Curriculum and Learning
Chair

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4965
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Susan Cusenbary

susan.cusenbary@msutexas.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4267