It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Michael Baggs

michael.baggs@msutexas.edu

Political Science
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall

Ashley Baird

ashley.baird@msutexas.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4322
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Freddie Banks

freddie.banks@msutexas.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 132G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4468

Jay Barnett

jay.barnett@msutexas.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Laboratory Technician

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4465

Sandra Barnett

sandra.barnett@msutexas.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 220
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4988

Sheila Barrett

sheila.barrett@msutexas.edu

Testing Center
Secretary

Office Locations
Hardin South 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228

Debbie L. Barrow

debbie.barrow@msutexas.edu

President, Office of the
Director of Board and Government Relations

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4212
Fax: (940) 397-4010

Cortny Bates

cortny.bates@msutexas.edu

Moffett Library
Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4173

Richard Bates

richard.bates@msutexas.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Storekeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4697

Gayonne Beavers

gayonne.beavers@msutexas.edu

Admissions
Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3298

Rita Beeman

rita.beeman@msutexas.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4081

Mrs. Sandra Belcher

sandra.belcher@msutexas.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Mathematics
Developmental Mathematics Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442

James Benecasa

james.benecasa@msutexas.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (417) 631-6255

Dr. Guy Bernard

guy.bernard@msutexas.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4443

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Instructional Designer

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 311
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4317

Annette Bever

annette.bever@msutexas.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4670

Emily Billings

emily.billings@msutexas.edu

Moffett Library
Electronic Access Media Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library LI208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4696

Danny Bills

danny.bills@msutexas.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8946
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Shane Black

shane.black@msutexas.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Storekeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4697

Dr. Phillip Jeffrey Blacklock

phillip.blacklock@msutexas.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 263
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4063

College of Education, West
Director of Certification and Field Experiences

Office Locations
( All )
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4063

Deborah Bland

deborah.bland@msutexas.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4740

Jason Bly

jason.bly@msutexas.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4385

Melissa Boerma

melissa.boerma@msutexas.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 268
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6200
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Dillard College Advising
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 268
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6200
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Vinita Bohnenkemp

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Frank Bohuslav

frank.bohuslav@msutexas.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Machinist Technician

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4992

Glezarie Boswell

glezarie.boswell@msutexas.edu

Department of Internal Audits
Internal Auditor

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg

Erica Bourland

erica.bourland@msutexas.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 205
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6307

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Crystal Boyle

crystal.boyle@msutexas.edu

Distance Education
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Judy Jo Braddy

judy.braddy@msutexas.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 224-3143

Jack Richard Bragg Jr.

jack.bragg@msutexas.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. Conna Bral

conna.bral@msutexas.edu

College of Education, West
Manager of Accreditation

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall
Phone
Voice: (319) 330-8008
Fax: (319) 642-3067

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Student Center Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484

Allison Breen

allison.breen@msutexas.edu

Moffett Library
Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Office Locations
Moffett Library 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4930

Jason Paul Brezina

jason.brezina@msutexas.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Locations
Moffett Library 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Dr. Jan W. Brink

jan.brink@msutexas.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4589
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Christina Britt

christina.britt@msutexas.edu

Computer Science
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4702

Sherri Brogdon

sherri.brogdon@gmail.com

Educational Leadership & Technology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton

rpaul30@hotmail.com

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Marilyn Brown

marilyn.brown@msutexas.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 239
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3262

Antoinette Brown

antoinette.brown@msutexas.edu

Administration and Finance
Business Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4237
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Emma Brown

emma.brown@msutexas.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B128
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243

Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden

margaret.brownmarsden@msutexas.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Dean

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Kathy Browning

kathy.pennartz@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid
Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Jeana Brunson

jeana.brunson@msutexas.edu

Dental Hygiene
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4764

Jamie Buchanan

jamie.buchanan@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Jadine Buckley

jadine.buckley@msutexas.edu

Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - RN

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4070

Dr. Charles Bultena

charles.bultena@msutexas.edu

Management
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4402
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Kylie Burns

kylie.burns@msutexas.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Volleyball Second Assistant

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6212

William Busch

william.busch@msutexas.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7606

Sarah Butler

sarah.butler@msutexas.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Instructor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Lisa Butler

lisa.butler@msutexas.edu

Print Shop
Desktop Designer

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
Mobile: () -

Chelsea Butler

chelsea.butler@msutexas.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant I

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4333