Faculty & Staff

Michael Baggs

michael.baggs@msutexas.edu
Political Science
Adjunct Faculty
  • O'Donohoe Hall

Ashley Baird

ashley.baird@msutexas.edu
Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Freddie Banks

freddie.banks@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Jay Barnett

jay.barnett@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Laboratory Technician

Sandra Barnett

sandra.barnett@msutexas.edu

Sheila Barrett

sheila.barrett@msutexas.edu

Debbie L. Barrow

debbie.barrow@msutexas.edu
President, Office of the
Director of Board and Government Relations

Cortny Bates

cortny.bates@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Rita Beeman

rita.beeman@msutexas.edu
English
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sandra Belcher

sandra.belcher@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Developmental Mathematics Coordinator

James Benecasa

james.benecasa@msutexas.edu
Music
Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Guy Bernard

guy.bernard@msutexas.edu
Mathematics
Associate Professor

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Instructional Designer

Annette Bever

annette.bever@msutexas.edu
Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Emily Billings

emily.billings@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Electronic Access Media Librarian

Danny Bills

danny.bills@msutexas.edu
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions

Dr. Phillip Jeffrey Blacklock

phillip.blacklock@msutexas.edu
Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor
College of Education, West
Director of Certification and Field Experiences

Melissa Boerma

melissa.boerma@msutexas.edu
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 268
  • (940) 397-6200
  • (940) 397-4280
Dillard College Advising
Administrative Assistant
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 268
  • (940) 397-6200
  • (940) 397-4280

Vinita Bohnenkemp

Frank Bohuslav

frank.bohuslav@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Machinist Technician

Glezarie Boswell

glezarie.boswell@msutexas.edu
  • Hardin Administration Bldg

Erica Bourland

erica.bourland@msutexas.edu
English
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Crystal Boyle

crystal.boyle@msutexas.edu
Distance Education
Assistant Director

Jack Richard Bragg Jr.

jack.bragg@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Conna Bral

conna.bral@msutexas.edu
College of Education, West
Manager of Accreditation

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Student Center Maintenance Technician

Allison Breen

allison.breen@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Jason Paul Brezina

jason.brezina@msutexas.edu
Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Dr. Jan W. Brink

jan.brink@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton

rpaul30@hotmail.com
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Marilyn Brown

marilyn.brown@msutexas.edu

Antoinette Brown

antoinette.brown@msutexas.edu
Administration and Finance
Business Assistant

Emma Brown

emma.brown@msutexas.edu
College of Fine Arts, Fain
Assistant to the Dean

Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden

margaret.brownmarsden@msutexas.edu
Biology
Associate Professor

Kathy Browning

kathy.pennartz@msutexas.edu

Jadine Buckley

jadine.buckley@msutexas.edu
Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - RN

Dr. Charles Bultena

charles.bultena@msutexas.edu
Management
Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 204
  • (940) 397-4402
  • (940) 397-4280

Kylie Burns

kylie.burns@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Volleyball
Volleyball Second Assistant

William Busch

william.busch@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Sarah Butler

sarah.butler@msutexas.edu
World Languages & Cultures
Instructor of Spanish

Lisa Butler

lisa.butler@msutexas.edu
Print Shop
Desktop Designer