Faculty & Staff

Dr. Laura Aaron

laura.aaron@msutexas.edu
Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Professor

Gayla Renee Aldrich

gayla.aldrich@msutexas.edu

Carlos Aleman

carlos.aleman@msutexas.edu

Kishma Alexander

kishma.alexander@msutexas.edu
Residence Life
Graduate Hall Director

Dr. Andrew Justin Allen

andrew.allen@msutexas.edu
Music
Assistant Professor

Laura Jean Alley

laura.alley@msutexas.edu
Police
Police Communication Operator

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Electrical Superintendent

Emilie Allsup

emilie.allsup@msutexas.edu

Nikesh Almeida

Athletics
Graduate Assistant

Mike Alpers

michael.alpers@msutexas.edu

Dr. Susan B. Anders CPA, CGMA

susan.anders@msutexas.edu
Accounting
Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor of Accounting
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 217
  • (940) 397-4361
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Patricia Andersen

patricia.andersen@msutexas.edu
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling)

Dr. Jennifer Anderson EdD, RRT-NPS

jennifer.anderson@msutexas.edu
Respiratory Care
Program Chair
Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@msutexas.edu
Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Arce

jeffrey.arce@msutexas.edu

Ben Arias

ben.arias@msutexas.edu
Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Valerie Armstrong

valerie.armstrong@msutexas.edu
  • D.L. Ligon Coliseum

Michelle Arnett

michelle.arnett@msutexas.edu
Music
Secretary

Dr. Sharon L. Arnoult

sharon.arnoult@msutexas.edu
History
Associate Professor

Ruby Arriaga

ruby.arriaga@msutexas.edu
Student Involvement
Activities Coordinator

Jacqueline Arroyo-Fields

jackie.fields@msutexas.edu

Packiaraj Arumugham

packiaraj.arumugham@msutexas.edu
Social Work
Associate Professor

Cindy Ashlock

cindy.ashlock@msutexas.edu
President, Office of the
Executive Assistant to the President

Ben Atkins

ben.atkins@msutexas.edu
Criminal Justice
Assistant Professor

Adam Austin

adam.austin@msutexas.edu
Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Dr. Satya N. Ayinagadda, Ph.D.

satyanarayana.ayinagadda@msutexas.edu
Social Work
Associate Professor / Chair

Dr. M. Salim Azzouz

salim.azzouz@msutexas.edu
Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor