It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Nursing, Wilson School of

Bridwell Hall - Rm: 308
Nursing, Wilson School of
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Cesar Alvarado

cesar.alvarado@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Beth Arnold

elizabeth.arnold@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308H
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Instructional Designer

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 311
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4317
More Info

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Jamie Buchanan

jamie.buchanan@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Sonja Calliste

sonja.calliste@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Daria Close

daria.close@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4390
More Info

Terri Farabee

terri.farabee@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Jerry Fulford

jerry.fulford@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson

martha.gibson@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Kristina Halberg

kristina.halberg@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-3254
More Info

Michelle Hall

michelle.hall@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4864
More Info

Veronica Harp

veronica.harp@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Catherine Healey

cathy.healey@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308-A
Phone
Voice (940) 397-2802
More Info

Dr. Lisa Holcomb

lisa.holcomb@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Flower Mound Learning Center
Phone
Voice (214) 513-2601
More Info

Dr. Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC

regina.howard@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4349
More Info

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator/Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Interim Chair/Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Facaulty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4607
More Info

Dr. Karen Moriarty

karen.moriarty@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Centennial Hall 329
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Kelley Pruitt

kelley.pruitt@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Trish Rogers

patricia.rogers@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Ann Smith

ann.smith@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 320
More Info

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Centennial Hall 440G
Phone
Voice (479) 790-0284
More Info

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@msutexas.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Off-Campus