University Profile Database

Vinson Health Center

Jadine Buckley

jadine.buckley@msutexas.edu

University Nurse - RN

Elizabeth Lyn Doman

elizabeth.doman@msutexas.edu

Medical Office Coordinator
  • Vinson Health Center

Tiffany Kosse

tiffany.kosse@msutexas.edu

Medical Office Manager

Christy L. Skelton

christy.skelton@msutexas.edu

University Nurse - LVN

Shanna Tole

shanna.tole@msutexas.edu

Radiology Technologist

Dr. Keith Williamson

keith.williamson@msutexas.edu

Medical Director