University Profile Database

Theatre

Elizabeth James Lewandowski

elizabeth.lewandowski@msutexas.edu

Chair

Professor

Costume Designer
  • Fain Fine Arts Center B204

Jessica Hulett

jessica.hulett@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Eric Koger

eric.koger@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Morgan Mallory

morgan.mallory@msutexas.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Michael Sherry

michael.sherry@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus
  • (940) 397-4909

Sally Shirin Story

sally.story@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor