University Profile Database

Athletics

Nikesh Almeida


Graduate Assistant

Will Edwards

will.edwards@msutexas.edu

Sports Information Director

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC

reagan.foster@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director, Athletics for Student Athlete/Community Outreach

Zachary Gillen

zachary.gillen@msutexas.edu

Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Sheri Mummert

sheri.mummert@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Carl Nichols

carl.nichols@msutexas.edu

Assistant to Compliance Director

Jeremy Pick

jeremy.pick@msutexas.edu

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Kurt Portmann

kurt.portmann@msutexas.edu

Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance

Trey Reed

trey.reed@msutexas.edu

Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Communications

Amanda Snodgrass B.A.

amanda.snodgrass@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Kyle Williams

kyle.williams@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Corporate / Marketing