University Profile Database

Respiratory Care

Dr. Jennifer Anderson EdD, RRT-NPS

jennifer.anderson@msutexas.edu

Program Chair

Assistant Professor

Ms. Yasha

yasha@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Anderson EdD, RRT-NPS

jennifer.anderson@msutexas.edu

Program Chair

Assistant Professor

Dr. Randy Case Ph.D., RRT-NPS

randy.case@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Jessica Fino

jessica.fino@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Erica Judie DHSc, RRT-ACCS

erica.judie@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Tammy Reitz Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS

tammy.kurszewski@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Clinical Chair

Mickie Loggins

mickie.loggins@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Shelley Moser

shelley.moser@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Sue Owen

mary.owen@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor