University Profile Database

Registrar, Office of the

Elizabeth Gibbs

elizabeth.gibbs@msutexas.edu

Assistant to Registrar

Darla Inglish

darla.inglish@msutexas.edu

University Registrar

Leslie Crosley

leslie.crosley@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Ginger Falnes

ginger.falnes@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant II

Ronnie Freeman

ronnie.freeman@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant III

Cathy Hoffman

cathy.hoffman@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant III

Linda Knox

linda.knox@msutexas.edu

Associate Registrar

Jacob Lopez

jacob.lopez@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant I

Kenley O'Brien

kenley.obrien@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Ismael Peoria

ismael.peoria@msutexas.edu

Veterans Affairs Counselor

Bricelle Satterfield

bricelle.satterfield@msutexas.edu

Lead Degree Audit Counselor

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@msutexas.edu

Senior Associate Registrar