University Profile Database

Registrar, Office of the

Dominique Bradley

dominique.bradley@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant I

Dominique Bradley

dominique.bradley@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant I

Darla Inglish

darla.inglish@msutexas.edu

University Registrar

Gregory Chesterman

gregory.chesterman@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Neysa Colvin

neysa.colvin@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Ginger Falnes

ginger.falnes@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant II

Ronnie Freeman

ronnie.freeman@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant III

Cathy Hoffman

cathy.hoffman@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant III

Linda Knox

linda.knox@msutexas.edu

Assistant Registrar

Jacob Lopez

jacob.lopez@msutexas.edu

Registrar Assistant I

Bricelle Satterfield

bricelle.satterfield@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Sonny Seyler

sonny.seyler@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@msutexas.edu

Associate Registrar