University Profile Database

Radiologic Sciences

Dr. Laura Aaron

laura.aaron@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor

Melanie Billmeier

melanie.billmeier@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor
  • Flower Mound Learning Center

Robert Comello

robert.comello@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Rodney Fisher Ph.D., RT(R)(N)(CT)(BD), CNMT

rodney.fisher@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Kamy Holloway

kamy.holloway@msutexas.edu

Secretary
  • Centennial Hall

Stephanie Johnston MSRS, RT(R)(M)(BD)(BS), FASRT

stephanie.johnston@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor/Mammography

Rebecca Lamberth

rebecca.lamberth@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Kimberly Onstott

kimberly.onstott@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Sheree Phifer

sheree.phifer@msutexas.edu

Clinical Coordinator

Associate Professor

Jennifer Pierce

jennifer.pierce@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Dr. Richard Redd


Adjunct Faculty

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV)(CT)

vicki.sanders@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Mandy Sedden

mandy.sedden@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Brian Spence

brian.spence@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Centennial Hall

Razan Valle

razan.valle@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Bridwell Hall

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD

beth.veale@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Jessyca Wagner Ph.D., RT(R)

jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lynette K Watts

lynette.watts@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Kermit Cyrus Whaley

cyrus.whaley@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Bridwell Hall

Debra Wynne

debra.wynne@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor