University Profile Database

Radiologic Sciences

Melanie Billmeier

melanie.billmeier@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Laura Aaron

laura.aaron@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor

Robert Comello

robert.comello@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Rodney C Fisher Jr., MSRS, RT(R)(N)(CT)(BD), CNMT

rodney.fisher@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Jackie Miller

jackie.miller@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kimberly Onstott

kimberly.onstott@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Sheree Phifer

sheree.phifer@msutexas.edu

Clinical Coordinator

Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Redd


Adjunct Faculty

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV)(CT)

vicki.sanders@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Mandy Sedden

mandy.sedden@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD

beth.veale@msutexas.edu

Professor

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R)

jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lynette K Watts

lynette.watts@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor