University Profile Database

Psychology

Dr. George M. Diekhoff

george.diekhoff@msutexas.edu

Chair

Regents' Professor

Dr. David Carlston

david.carlston@msutexas.edu

Professor

Deana Diekhoff

deana.diekhoff@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Scott Frankowski

scott.frankowski@msutexas.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Paul C. Guthrie

paul.guthrie@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Don Knox

don.knox@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Teresa Tempelmeyer

teresa.tempelmeyer@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael A. Vandehey

michael.vandehey@msutexas.edu

Professor

Barbara J. Waddell

barbara.waddell@msutexas.edu

Secretary