University Profile Database

Political Science

Dr. Linda Veazey

linda.veazey@msutexas.edu

Chair/Associate Professor

Michael Baggs

michael.baggs@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebekah Dowd

rebekah.dowd@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jeremy Duff

jeremy.duff@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

University Accreditation Liaison

Kyle Keel

kyle.keel@msutexas.edu

Lecturer

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan

sugumaran.narayanan@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Samuel Edgar Watson III

samuel.watson@msutexas.edu

Professor