University Profile Database

Police

David Walter Wilk

david.wilk@msutexas.edu

Police Officer III

Michael Williams

michael.williams@msutexas.edu

Police Officer I

Steven Callarman

steven.callarman@msutexas.edu

Clery Compliance Officer/Police Accreditation Manager

Patrick Coggins

patrick.coggins@msutexas.edu

Chief of Police

Tania Correia

tania.correia@msutexas.edu

Police Communication Operator

Stephanie Estrada

stephanie.estrada@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Mark Gilbow

mark.gilbow@msutexas.edu

Police Officer III

Sgt. Albert Jimenes

albert.jimenes@msutexas.edu

Sergeant

Brad Love

william.love@msutexas.edu

Police Officer III

Jody Polvado

jody.polvado@msutexas.edu

Police Officer III
  • University Police

Sgt. Joe Snyder

joseph.snyder@msutexas.edu

Police Sergeant

James Spikes

james.spikes@msutexas.edu

Police Officer I
  • University Police

Dove Williams

dove.shankle@msutexas.edu

Communications Operator

Aaron Dwayne Williams

aaron.williams@msutexas.edu

Officer III