University Profile Database

Facilities Services

Claudia Gutierrez Ramirez

claudia.ramirez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Edward Mark

edward.mark@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Ryan Allen

ryan.allen@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@msutexas.edu

Electrical Superintendent

Yvonne Julie Allison

yvonne.allison@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Philip Aragon

philip.aragon@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Ben Arias

ben.arias@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Vinita Bohnenkemp


Custodian

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@msutexas.edu

Student Center Maintenance Technician

Tammy Bright

tammy.bright@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

William Busch

william.busch@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

John Cardenas

john.cardenas@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Lorine Carrasco

lorine.carrasco@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jerry Chapa

jerry.chapa@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Debra Chavez

debra.chavez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Charles Chumley

charles.chumley@msutexas.edu

Carpenter
  • Daniel Building

David Clark

david.clark@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@msutexas.edu

Assistant Central Plant Superintendent

Maria Contreras

maria.contreras@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson

Don Wayne Cuffel

don.cuffel@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Jennifer Culipher

jennifer.culipher@msutexas.edu

Lead Custodian
  • Central Plant

David Curl

david.curl@msutexas.edu

Electronics Technician
  • Central Plant

Lupe DeLeon

lupe.deleon@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Michael Deming

michael.deming@msutexas.edu

Mechanic / Bus Driver

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@msutexas.edu

Ground / Custodial Manager

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@msutexas.edu

Custodial Superintendent

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Daniel Field

daniel.field@msutexas.edu

Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@msutexas.edu

Electrical Foreperson

Steven Gallenberger

steven.gallenberger@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Martina Galvan

martina.galvan@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@msutexas.edu

Carpentry Foreperson

Justin Goetze

justin.goetze@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building Shop

Michael Gonzalez


Custodian

Delia Gonzalez

deli.gonzalez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Timothy Grant

timothy.grant@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

John Griffin

john.griffin@msutexas.edu

Maintenance Technician

Sean Guffey

sean.guffey@msutexas.edu

Locksmith

James Hayes

james.hayes@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Kelley Hood

kelley.hood@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Freddie Johnson

freddie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Carpenter

Mary Kaler

mary.kaler@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Chester Koonce

chester.koonce@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Patricia Lindley

patricia.lindley@msutexas.edu

Lead Custodian

Velia Lozano

veila.lozano@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Edward Mark

edward.mark@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@msutexas.edu

AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

James Mendoya

james.mendoya@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Anna Montoya

anna.montoya@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Kim Moran

kim.moran@msutexas.edu

Plumber
  • Daniel Building

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@msutexas.edu

Sikes House Custodian

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Superintendant

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@msutexas.edu

Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@msutexas.edu

Associate Vice President

Serafin Paniagua

serafin.paniagua@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

William David Percy

david.percy@msutexas.edu

Director Construction Services

Christina Perkins

christina.perkins@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Ron Pierce

ronald.pierce@msutexas.edu

Manager, Risk Management and Safety

Victoria Ponder

vicki.ponder@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Zachary Taylor Quinn

zachary.quinn@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Lynn Sharp

lynn.sharp@msutexas.edu

Utlitity Mechanic

Kelvin Smith

kelvin.smith@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@msutexas.edu

Electronics Technician II

Jeffrey Swagerty

jeffrey.swagerty@msutexas.edu

Mechanic/Bus Driver
  • Daniel Building

Brian Talcott

brian.talcott@msutexas.edu

Painting Foreperson

Evidalia Tezaguic

evidalia.tezaguic@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Elvia Valdez

elvia.valdez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jessica Wachs

jessica.wachs@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Central Plant

Debby Watson

debby.watson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Sara Webb

sara.webb@msutexas.edu

Business Manager

Ronnie Wherry

ronnie.wherry@msutexas.edu

Custodian/Mover

Melanie Whitbey

melanie.whitbey@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@msutexas.edu

Electrician II

Stephen Young

stephen.young@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson

Martin Zecha

martin.zecha@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper