University Profile Database

Facilities Services

Juan Cervantes

juan.cervantes@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Claudia Gutierrez Ramirez

claudia.ramirez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Christian Martinez

christian.martinez@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Ryan Allen

ryan.allen@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@msutexas.edu

Electrical Superintendent

Yvonne Julie Allison

yvonne.allison@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Philip Aragon

philip.aragon@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

Ben Arias

ben.arias@msutexas.edu

Carpenter
  • Daniel Building

Vinita Bohnenkemp

vinita.bohnenkemp@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Tammy Bright

tammy.bright@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

William Busch

william.busch@msutexas.edu

Student Center Maintenance Technician

Chenoa Casburn

chenoa.casburn@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jerry Chapa

jerry.chapa@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson
  • Bridwell Hall 107P

Debra Chavez

debra.chavez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Charles Chumley

charles.chumley@msutexas.edu

Locksmith

David Clark

david.clark@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@msutexas.edu

Assistant Central Plant Superintendent

Maria Contreras

maria.contreras@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson

David Curl

david.curl@msutexas.edu

Electronics Technician
  • Central Plant

Lupe DeLeon

lupe.deleon@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Michael Deming

michael.deming@msutexas.edu

Mechanic / Bus Driver

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@msutexas.edu

Ground / Custodial Manager

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Daniel Field

daniel.field@msutexas.edu

Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@msutexas.edu

Electrical Foreperson

Steven Gallenberger

steven.gallenberger@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Maria Garcia

maria.garcia@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@msutexas.edu

Carpentry Foreperson

Maria Gonzales

maria.gonzales@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

Michael Gonzalez

michael.gonzalez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Delia Gonzalez

deli.gonzalez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Timothy Grant

timothy.grant@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

John Griffin

john.griffin@msutexas.edu

Utility Mechanic

James Hayes

james.hayes@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Kelley Hood

kelley.hood@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Carpenter

Robert Kennedy

robert.kennedy@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Chester Koonce

chester.koonce@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Patricia Lindley

patricia.lindley@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

Velia Lozano

veila.lozano@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@msutexas.edu

AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

James Mendoya

james.mendoya@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Edward Moore

edward.moore@msutexas.edu

Manager, Risk Management and Safety
  • Bolin Hall

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@msutexas.edu

Sikes House Custodian

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Superintendant

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@msutexas.edu

Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@msutexas.edu

Associate Vice President

Natalee Palmer

natalee.palmer@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Serafin Paniagua

serafin.paniagua@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

William David Percy

david.percy@msutexas.edu

Director Construction Services

Christina Perkins

christina.perkins@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Bridwell Hall

Victoria Ponder

vicki.ponder@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Zachary Taylor Quinn

zachary.quinn@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Daniel Building

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Lynn Sharp

lynn.sharp@msutexas.edu

Utlitity Mechanic

Brian Talcott

brian.talcott@msutexas.edu

Painting Foreperson

Evidalia Tezaguic

evidalia.tezaguic@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Elvia Valdez

elvia.valdez@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Maria Villalobos

maria.villalobos@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Central Plant

Jessica Wachs

jessica.wachs@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Central Plant

Debby Watson

debby.watson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Sara Webb

sara.webb@msutexas.edu

Business Manager

Taylor Welch

taylor.welch@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Tyler Welch

tyler.welch@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Ronnie Wherry

ronnie.wherry@msutexas.edu

Custodian/Mover

Melanie Whitbey

melanie.whitbey@msutexas.edu

Custodian
  • Daniel Building

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@msutexas.edu

Electrician II

Stephen Young

stephen.young@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson