University Profile Database

Facilities Services

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@msutexas.edu

Electrical Superintendent

Vinita Bohnenkemp


Custodian

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@msutexas.edu

Student Center Maintenance Technician

William Busch

william.busch@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Lorine Carrasco

lorine.carrasco@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

David Clark

david.clark@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@msutexas.edu

Assistant Central Plant Superintendent

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson

Don Wayne Cuffel

don.cuffel@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

David Curl

david.curl@msutexas.edu

Electronics Technician

Michael Deming

michael.deming@msutexas.edu

Mechanic / Bus Driver

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@msutexas.edu

Ground / Custodial Manager

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@msutexas.edu

Custodial Superintendent

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Daniel Field

daniel.field@msutexas.edu

Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@msutexas.edu

Electrical Foreperson

Steven Gallenberger

steven.gallenberger@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@msutexas.edu

Carpentry Foreperson

Justin Goetze

justin.goetze@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper
  • Shop

Michael Gonzalez


Custodian

Wanda Hadnot

wanda.hadnot@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Freddie Johnson

freddie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@msutexas.edu

Carpenter

Edward Mark

edward.mark@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@msutexas.edu

AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@msutexas.edu

Custodial Foreperson

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@msutexas.edu

Sikes House Custodian

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Superintendant

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@msutexas.edu

Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Gary Neal

gary.neal@msutexas.edu

Custodian

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@msutexas.edu

Associate Vice President

William David Percy

david.percy@msutexas.edu

Director Construction Services

Ron Pierce

ronald.pierce@msutexas.edu

Manager, Risk Management and Safety

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@msutexas.edu

Electronics Technician II

Jeffrey Swagerty

jeffrey.swagerty@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper

Debby Watson

debby.watson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Sara Webb

sara.webb@msutexas.edu

Business Manager

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@msutexas.edu

Central Plant Operator II

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@msutexas.edu

Electrician II

Stephen Young

stephen.young@msutexas.edu

Grounds Foreperson

Martin Zecha

martin.zecha@msutexas.edu

Groundskeeper