University Profile Database

Nursing, Wilson School of

David Hoodenpyle

david.hoodenpyle@msutexas.edu

Project Manager, HRSA Grant

Cesar Alvarado

cesar.alvarado@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Lauren Armstrong

lauren.armstrong@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Centennial Hall

Beth Arnold

elizabeth.arnold@msutexas.edu

Adjunct
  • Off-Campus

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@msutexas.edu

MUSTANGS Project Instructional Designer

Ann Blankenship

ann.blankenship@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Christy Bowen

christy.bowen@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor
  • Centennial Hall

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC-Emeritus

betty.bowles@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Terri Farabee

terri.farabee@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jerry Fulford

jerry.fulford@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Tracie Fulton

tracie.fulton@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson

martha.gibson@msutexas.edu

Adjunct

Sandra Groth

sandra.groth@msutexas.edu

Visiting Instructor

Kristina Halberg

kristina.halberg@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Michelle Hall

michelle.hall@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Veronica Harp

veronica.harp@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Catherine Healey

cathy.healey@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@msutexas.edu

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator/Associate Professor

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@msutexas.edu

Interim Chair/Assistant Professor

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Facaulty
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Karen Moriarty

karen.moriarty@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Kimberly Platt

kimberly.platt@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Trish Rogers

patricia.rogers@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Tanya Rose

tanya.rose@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor
  • Centennial Hall

Ann Smith

ann.smith@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Bridwell Hall 320

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Melissa Witherspoon

melissa.witherspoon@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor