University Profile Database

Nursing, Wilson School of

Ann Blankenship

ann.blankenship@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor
  • 440 AA

Anne Blankenship

anne.blankenship@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Christy Bowen

christy.bowen@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Tracie Fulton

tracie.fulton@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Kimberly Platt

kimberly.platt@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Emily Weitzel

emily.weitzel@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Melissa Witherspoon

melissa.witherspoon@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Cesar Alvarado

cesar.alvarado@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Susan Baley

susan.baley@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@msutexas.edu

MUSTANGS Project Instructional Designer

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Jerry Fulford

jerry.fulford@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald Gordon

ronald.gordon@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Veronica Harp

veronica.harp@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lisa Holcomb

lisa.holcomb@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC

regina.howard@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Darcy Lemond

darcy.lemond@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Facaulty

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Karen Polvado

karen.polvado@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Trish Rogers

patricia.rogers@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Ann Smith

ann.smith@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • 320

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor