University Profile Database

Music

Dr. Andrew Justin Allen

andrew.allen@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Bruce Canafax

bruce.canafax@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Sandra Cunningham

sandra.cunningham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

David Diebold

david.diebold@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Judy Diltz


Adjunct Instructor
  • 117P

Dr. Alice Hammel

alice.hammel@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@msutexas.edu

Chair / Associate Professor

Dr. Dale Heidebrecht D.M.A.

dale.heidebrecht@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Gordon Hicken

gordon.hicken@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Tim Justus

timothy.justus@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell

matthew.luttrell@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Gina Menden

gina.menden@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@msutexas.edu

Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Mary Showalter

mary.showalter@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Emily Stanfill

emily.stanfill@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Christopher Vivio

christopher.vivio@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor