University Profile Database

Music

Amanda Hernandez

amanda.hernandez@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Alexis Sczepanik

alexis.sczepanik@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Bruce Canafax

bruce.canafax@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Sandra Cunningham

sandra.cunningham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Joseph "Paul" Dease

paul.dease@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

David Diebold

david.diebold@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Judy Diltz


Adjunct Instructor
  • 117P

Dr. Paul Geraci

paul.geraci@msutexs.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alice Hammel

alice.hammel@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@msutexas.edu

Chair / Associate Professor

Dr. William Hayter

william.hayter@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell

matthew.luttrell@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Gina Menden

gina.menden@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@msutexas.edu

Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Dr. Corey Robinson

corey.robinson@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Mary Showalter

mary.showalter@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Christopher Vivio

christopher.vivio@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor