University Profile Database

Music

Alyssa Ham

alyssa.ham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Amanda Peck

amanda.peck@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

James Benecasa

james.benecasa@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Bruce Canafax

bruce.canafax@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Sandra Cunningham

sandra.cunningham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Susan Cusenbary

susan.cusenbary@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Joseph "Paul" Dease

paul.dease@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

David Diebold

david.diebold@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Judy Diltz

judy.diltz@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center 117P

Dr. Paul Geraci

paul.geraci@msutexs.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alice Hammel

alice.hammel@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@msutexas.edu

Chair / Associate Professor

Dr. William Hayter

william.hayter@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Amanda Hernandez

amanda.hernandez@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Ronald Hough

ronald.hough@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell

matthew.luttrell@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Don Maxwell

donald.maxwell@msutexas.edu

Professor

Gina Menden

gina.menden@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@msutexas.edu

Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Dr. Corey Robinson

corey.robinson@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Alexis Sczepanik

alexis.sczepanik@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Mary Showalter

mary.showalter@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor
  • Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Christopher Vivio

christopher.vivio@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Kaylor Winter-Roach

kaylor.winter-roach@msutexas.edu

Secretary