University Profile Database

Moffett Library

Cortny Bates

cortny.bates@msutexas.edu

Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Emily Billings

emily.billings@msutexas.edu

Electronic Access Media Librarian

Allison Breen

allison.breen@msutexas.edu

Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Jason Paul Brezina

jason.brezina@msutexas.edu

Library Assistant III

Chris Depineda

chris.depineda@msutexas.edu

Library Assistant III

Laura Hiller

laura.hiller@msutexas.edu

Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Dr. Clara Latham

clara.latham@msutexas.edu

University Librarian

Joseph McNeely

joseph.mcneely@msutexas.edu

Library Assistant II

Alissa Russell

alissa.russell@msutexas.edu

Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian

Ryan Samuelson

ryan.samuelson@msutexas.edu

Government Publications

Information Literacy Librarian
  • 112

Rachel Stokes

rachel.stokes@msutexas.edu

Library Assistant II

Andrea Williams

andrea.williams@msutexas.edu

Associate University Librarian

Daniel Winslow

daniel.winslow@msutexas.edu

Collection Development / Systems Librarian