University Profile Database

Mathematics

Dr. Dawn Slavens

dawn.slavens@msutexas.edu

Chair

Professor

Mrs. Sandra Belcher

sandra.belcher@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Developmental Mathematics Coordinator

Dr. Guy Bernard

guy.bernard@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Sarah Cobb

sarah.cobb@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Farris

mark.farris@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh

linda.fosnaugh@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh

timothy.fosnaugh@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jeff Hood

jeff.hood@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Marcos Lopez

marcos.lopez@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Terry McDonald

terry.mcdonald@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Patrick Mitchell

patrick.mitchell@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Joel Schmitter

joel.schmitter@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor