University Profile Database

Mass Communication

Dr. Jim Sernoe

jim.sernoe@msutexas.edu

Chair

Associate Professor

Christopher P. D'Amico, M.S.

christopher.damico@msutexas.edu

Lecturer

Priscilla Ford

priscilla.ford@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • 300

Sandra Grant

sandra.grant@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Dr. Mitzi Lewis

mitzi.lewis@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Liz Minden

liz.minden@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Lisa Moore-Thames

lisa.moore@msutexas.edu

TV-2 Director

Jonathon D. Quam

jonathon.quam@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bradley Wilson

bradley.wilson@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

The Wichitan Adviser