University Profile Database

Mass Communication

Alexandra McClung

alexandra.mcclung@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Crystal Tate

crystal.tate@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jim Sernoe

jim.sernoe@msutexas.edu

Chair

Associate Professor

Annette Bever

annette.bever@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Eunji Cho

eunji.cho@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Christopher P. D'Amico M.S.

christopher.damico@msutexas.edu

Lecturer

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman

kory.dorman@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Priscilla Ford

priscilla.ford@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Ferguson Hall 300

Sandra Grant

sandra.grant@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Jessica Hulett

jessica.hulett@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Christy Johnson

christy.johnson@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Mitzi Lewis

mitzi.lewis@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Jonathon D. Quam

jonathon.quam@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Lisa Thames

lisa.moore@msutexas.edu

Television Studio Director

Dr. Bradley Wilson

bradley.wilson@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

The Wichitan Adviser