University Profile Database

Engineering, McCoy School of

Dr. M. Salim Azzouz

salim.azzouz@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Jay Barnett

jay.barnett@msutexas.edu

Laboratory Technician

Frank Bohuslav

frank.bohuslav@msutexas.edu

Machinist Technician

Dr. Jan W. Brink

jan.brink@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Raj Desai

raj.desai@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Chair

Dr Mahmoud Omran Elsharafi

mahmoud.elsharafi@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Deidre Frazier

deidre.frazier@msutexas.edu

Academic Advisor Coordinator

Dr. Yu Guo

yu.guo@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Zeki Ilhan

Zeki.Ilhan@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Christina Miller

christina.miller@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok

jeong.ok@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD

sutton@wf.net

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Sheldon Wang Ph.D., P.E.


Professor